Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Aceon

Aceon Aceon est un inhibiteur de l'ECA, qui est utilisé pour traiter l'hypertension artérielle, l'insuffisance cardiaque congestive, afin de prévenir les crises cardiaques et de protéger les reins contre les dommages dus au diabète.

Active Ingredient: perindopril

Availability: In Stock (30 packages)

View all
Analogs of Aceon:
Coversyl

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Aceon, 8mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 8mg $2.87 $86.16 Achetez
60 pill x 8mg $2.29 $172.32 $137.43 Achetez
90 pill x 8mg $2.10 $258.48 $188.70 Achetez
120 pill x 8mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.00 $344.64 $239.96 Achetez
180 pill x 8mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.90 $516.96 $342.50 Achetez

Aceon, 4mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 4mg $1.92 $57.46 Achetez
60 pill x 4mg $1.52 $114.92 $91.00 Achetez
90 pill x 4mg $1.38 $172.38 $124.54 Achetez
120 pill x 4mg $1.32 $229.84 $158.08 Achetez
180 pill x 4mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.25 $344.76 $225.16 Achetez
270 pill x 4mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.21 $517.14 $325.78 Achetez

Aceon, 2mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 2mg $1.70 $51.08 Achetez
60 pill x 2mg $1.37 $102.16 $82.10 Achetez
90 pill x 2mg $1.26 $153.24 $113.11 Achetez
120 pill x 2mg $1.20 $204.32 $144.13 Achetez
180 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.15 $306.48 $206.16 Achetez
270 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.11 $459.72 $299.21 Achetez
360 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.09 $612.96 $392.26 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Aceon (Perindopril)

Informations générales

Aceon appartient à une classe de médicaments appelés inhibiteurs de l'ECA. Il agit en relaxant les vaisseaux sanguins afin que le sang puisse circuler plus facilement. Il est utilisé pour traiter la haute pression artérielle (hypertension). L’abaissement de la pression artérielle permet de prévenir les accidents vasculaires cérébraux, les crises cardiaques et des problèmes rénaux. Ce médicament est également utilisé pour prévenir les crises cardiaques chez les patients avec un certain type de maladie cardiaque (maladie coronarienne stable). Ce médicament peut également être utilisé pour traiter l'insuffisance cardiaque congestive et pour aider à protéger les reins contre les dommages dus au diabète.

Posologie

Prenez Aceon conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. La dose initiale recommandée pour la plupart des gens ayant une pression artérielle élevée (hypertension) est de 4 mg une fois par jour. La dose normale est de 4 mg à 8 mg par jour, soit une dose unique ou divisée en deux doses plus petites (2 à 4 mg deux fois par jour). Si vous avez une maladie rénale ou l'insuffisance rénale, ou si vous êtes âgé de plus de 65 ans, votre médecin peut vous recommander de commencer par une dose plus faible. La dose maximale recommandée est de 16 mg par jour. Prenez-le à la même heure chaque jour.

Précautions

Avant de prendre Aceon vous devriez aviser votre médecin si vous avez une maladie rénale, une maladie du foie, des maladies cardiaques, l’insuffisance cardiaque congestive, le diabète, une maladie du tissu conjonctif (le syndrome de Marfan, le syndrome de Sjögren, le lupus, la sclérodermie, la polyarthrite rhumatoïde), le diabète, les allergies. Ce médicament peut provoquer le vertige. Ne conduisez pas de véhicule ou n’effectuez pas d’activité qui exige de la vigilance. Limitez la consommation des boissons alcoolisées. L'alcool peut réduire votre pression artérielle et peut augmenter certains des effets secondaires. Pour réduire le risque d'étourdissements et de vertiges, levez-vous lentement d'une position assise ou couchée. Les personnes âgées peuvent être plus sensibles aux effets de ce médicament.

Contre-indications

N’utilisez pas Aceon si vous êtes allergique au périndopril ou à tout autre IEC, enceinte ou allaitez, ou si vous avez un œdème de Quincke lié à un traitement précédent par un inhibiteur de l'ECA, héréditaire ou idiopathique.

Effets secondaires possibles

Obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez une sensation d'étourdissement, un évanouissement, des douleurs à la poitrine, une sensation de fatigue, une augmentation ou une diminution des mictions, une faiblesse musculaire, une fièvre, une congestion nasale, des frissons, de l'enflure, le gain de poids rapide, des douleurs corporelles, des douleurs musculaires ou articulaires, des battements cardiaques irréguliers, des symptômes de grippe, la peau pâle, des ecchymoses ou des saignements, un jaunissement de la peau ou des yeux (jaunisse), une diarrhée, des maux d'estomac, des troubles du sommeil (insomnie), une somnolence. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non énumérés ci-dessus, consultez votre médecin.

Interaction des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les autres médicaments que vous utilisez, notamment: le lithium, des anti-inflammatoires non stéroïdiens (célécoxib, ibuprofène, indométacine), des diurétiques d'épargne potassique (amiloride, spironolactone, triamtérène), les substituts de sel, les suppléments de potassium, la drospirénone, la gentamicine. L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Informez votre médecin ou le prescripteur de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdosage sont des étourdissements sévères, une faiblesse, des évanouissements.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 59-86 degrés F (15-30 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Ne conservez pas les médicaments dans la salle de bain. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 ans
i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio
Fabio, 45 ans
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Aceon

Aceon Aceon is an ACE inhibitor which is used to treat hypertension, congestive heart failure, to prevent heart attacks and to protect the kidneys from damage due to diabetes.

Active Ingredient: perindopril

Availability: In Stock (40 packages)

View all
Analogs of Aceon:
Coversyl

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Aceon, 8mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 8mg $2.87 $86.16 Add to Cart
60 pill x 8mg $2.29 $172.32 $137.43 Add to Cart
90 pill x 8mg $2.10 $258.48 $188.70 Add to Cart
120 pill x 8mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.00 $344.64 $239.96 Add to Cart
180 pill x 8mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.90 $516.96 $342.50 Add to Cart

Aceon, 4mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 4mg $1.92 $57.46 Add to Cart
60 pill x 4mg $1.52 $114.92 $91.00 Add to Cart
90 pill x 4mg $1.38 $172.38 $124.54 Add to Cart
120 pill x 4mg $1.32 $229.84 $158.08 Add to Cart
180 pill x 4mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.25 $344.76 $225.16 Add to Cart
270 pill x 4mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.21 $517.14 $325.78 Add to Cart

Aceon, 2mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 2mg $1.70 $51.08 Add to Cart
60 pill x 2mg $1.37 $102.16 $82.10 Add to Cart
90 pill x 2mg $1.26 $153.24 $113.11 Add to Cart
120 pill x 2mg $1.20 $204.32 $144.13 Add to Cart
180 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.15 $306.48 $206.16 Add to Cart
270 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.11 $459.72 $299.21 Add to Cart
360 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.09 $612.96 $392.26 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Aceon (Perindopril)

General information

Aceon belongs to a class of drugs known as ACE inhibitors. It works by relaxing blood vessels so blood can flow more easily. It is used to treat high blood pressure (hypertension). Lowering high blood pressure helps prevent strokes, heart attacks, and kidney problems. This medication is also used to prevent heart attacks in patients with a certain type of heart disease (stable coronary artery disease). This medication may also be used to treat congestive heart failure and to help protect the kidneys from damage due to diabetes.

Directions

Take Aceon exactly as prescribed by your doctor. The recommended starting dosage for most people with high blood pressure (hypertension) is 4 mg once daily. The normal daily dose is 4 mg to 8 mg, either as a single dose or divided into two smaller doses (2 mg to 4 mg twice daily). If you have kidney disease or kidney failure, or if you are over the age of 65, your doctor may start you on a lower dose. The maximum recommended daily dose is 16 mg. Take it at the same time each day.

Precautions

Before taking Aceon you should talk with your doctor if you have kidney disease, liver disease, heart disease, congestive heart failure, diabetes, connective tissue disease (Marfan syndrome, Sjogren's syndrome, lupus, scleroderma, rheumatoid arthritis), diabetes, any allergies. This drug may make you dizzy. Do not drive or perform tasks that require alertness. Limit alcoholic beverages. Alcohol can lower your blood pressure and may increase some of the side effects. To reduce the risk of dizziness and lightheadedness, get up slowly when rising from a sitting or lying position. The elderly may be more sensitive to the effects of this drug.

Contraindications

Do not use Aceon if you are allergic to perindopril or to any other ACE inhibitor, are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if you have angioedema related to previous ACE inhibitor treatment, hereditary or idiopathic angioedema.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have feeling lightheaded, fainting, chest pain, tired feeling, urinating more or less than usual, muscle weakness, fever, stuffy nose, chills, swelling, rapid weight gain, body aches, muscle or joint pain, uneven heartbeats, flu symptoms, pale skin, easy bruising or bleeding, yellowing of the skin or eyes (jaundice), diarrhea, upset stomach, sleep problems (insomnia), drowsiness. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: lithium, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (celecoxib, ibuprofen, indomethacin), potassium-sparing diuretics (amiloride, spironolactone, triamterene), salt substitutes, potassium supplements, drospirenone, gentamicin. Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are severe dizziness, weakness, fainting.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-86 degrees F (15-30 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 years
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us