Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Beloc

Beloc Beloc est efficace pour traiter l'hypertension, l'angine de poitrine, des troubles du rythme cardiaque, l'infarctus du myocarde.

Active Ingredient: metoprolol

Availability: In Stock (94 packages)

View all
Analogs of Beloc:
Toprol Xl, Lopressor, Toprol

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Beloc, 50gm

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 50gm
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Achetez
60 pill x 50gm
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Achetez
90 pill x 50gm
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez
120 pill x 50gm
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Achetez
180 pill x 50gm
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Achetez
270 pill x 50gm
Free airmail shipping
$2.70 $6552.00 $728.00 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Beloc (Metoprolol)

Informations générales

Beloc est efficace dans le traitement de l'hypertension, de l'angine de poitrine, des troubles du rythme cardiaque; il contribue également à la prévention de l'infarctus du myocarde en bloquant des bêta-adrénorécepteurs du cœur. Ce médicament est visé à affecter le système nerveux autonome qui augmente le rythme cardiaque en raison du processus de blocage de ses récepteurs. Cela mène à une baisse du rythme cardiaque anormalement rapide. Il contribue également à la baisse du débit cardiaque et à la réduction du risque d'infarctus du myocarde.

Posologie

Ce médicament est pris par voie orale avec de la nourriture ou juste après le repas. Ce médicament ne doit pas être écrasé, mâché ou cassé pendant que vous le prenez. Prenez-le avec un verre d'eau. Vous devez consulter votre professionnel de la santé au sujet de la posologie appropriée. En général, la prise du dosage particulier diffère selon le cas et peut varier entre 100 à 450 mg par jour. La posologie recommandée pour une catégorie de patients âgés est de 50 mg par jour. La correction du dosage n'est pas nécessaire dans le cas de l'insuffisance rénale. Dans le cas d'insuffisance hépatique, les patients doivent utiliser des bêta-bloquants adrénergiques supplémentaires qui ne sont pas détruits dans le foie.

Précautions

Vous devez exclure la consommation de l'alcool pusiqu’il peut interagir avec Beloc et entraîner des symptômes tels que des vertiges et une somnolence. Les patients qui souffrent du diabète doivent être prudents puisque des symptômes d'hypoglycémie peuvent être masqués par la prise de Beloc.

Contre-indications

Ce médicament est contre-indiqué aux patients souffrant d'hypersensibilité à l'un de ses ingrédients, d’une faiblesse cardiaque aiguë ou chronique, d’une pression artérielle basse (hypotension), d’une insuffisance cardiaque congestive, des maladies des voies respiratoires supérieures et inférieures, du diabète, des dysfonctionnements périphériques de la circulation sanguine, de la dépression, d’une insuffisance rénale, d’une insuffisance hépatique, du dysfonctionnement de la thyroïde, de la myasthénie, si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez.

Effets secondaires possibles

Les effets secondaires possibles les plus courants comprennent des douleurs abdominales spasmodiques, une fatigue, des troubles du sommeil, un sentiment de la malaise, une dépression, une perte de mémoire, une faible fièvre, une frustration sexuelle, des vertiges, des battements de coeur irréguliers, une hypotension, des extrémités froides, des maux de gorge, le flux, la rétention des selles, une difficulté à respirer, une respiration sifflante.

Interaction des médicaments

Vous devriez faire attention extrême à la prise concomitante d'autres médicaments utilisés dans le traitement de l'insuffisance cardiaque et de certains troubles du rythme cardiaque (digoxine). Vous ne devriez pas prendre des antagonistes du calcium. L’utilisation simultanée de ces médicaments peut entraîner une diminution de la pression artérielle dangereuse.

Omission de dose

Si vous avez oublié votre dose, prenez-la dès que possible. Au cas où il est presque le temps de l'admission de la dose suivante, ne prenez pas la dose oubliée et reprenez votre calendrier de dosage habituel. Vous ne devriez pas compenser une dose oubliée en prenant une dose supplémentaire.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez avoir une surdose de ce médicament, demandez de l’aide médicale d'urgence. Les symptômes de surdose sont généralement des symptômes tels que des battements cardiaques irréguliers, des difficultés respiratoires, des vertiges, la fatigue ou un évanouissement, des ongles bleuâtres.

Conservation

Ce médicament est conservé à température 15-30 C (59-86 F). Il doit être conservé à l'écart de l'humidité et conservé dans un emballage hermétique et résistant à la lumière. Évitez d'utiliser ce médicament après la terminaison de la date d'expiration.

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 ans
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 ans
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Beloc

Beloc Beloc is effective in treating hypertension, angina pectoris, heart rhythm disorders, cardiac infarction.

Active Ingredient: metoprolol

Availability: In Stock (81 packages)

View all
Analogs of Beloc:
Toprol Xl, Lopressor, Toprol

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Beloc, 50gm

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 50gm $2.30 $69.11 Add to Cart
60 pill x 50gm $1.77 $138.22 $106.15 Add to Cart
90 pill x 50gm $1.47 $207.33 $132.48 Add to Cart
120 pill x 50gm $1.33 $276.44 $160.16 Add to Cart
180 pill x 50gm
Free airmail shipping
$1.16 $414.66 $208.83 Add to Cart
270 pill x 50gm
Free airmail shipping
$1.03 $621.99 $278.50 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Beloc (Metoprolol)

General information

Beloc is effective in treating hypertension, angina pectoris, heart rhythm dysfunction; it also helps to prevent cardiac infarction by blocking beta-adrenoreceptors of the heart. This drug is aimed to affect autonomic nervous system that increases cardiac rhythm due to the process of blocking its receptors. It results in reducing abnormally rapid heart rate. It also helps to lower cardiac output and reduce the risk of myocardial infarction.

Directions

This medicine is taken orally with food of just after the food intake. This drug is not to be crushed, chewed or broken while you take it. Drink a glass of water with it. Considering an appropriate dosage schedule, you need to consult with your health care professional. In general a particular dosage intake differs upon the case and may vary between 100-450 mg per day. The recommended dosage intake for a category of aged patients covers 50 mg per day. Correction of the dosage intake is not demanded in the case of kidney failure. In the case of liver failure, patients should use additive beta-adrenoblockers that are not destructed in liver.

Precautions

You should exclude alcohol consuming as it can interact with Beloc and result in such symptoms as giddiness and somnolency. Patients that suffer from diabetes have to be cautious as far as symptoms of low blood sugar can be masked by Beloc taking.

Contraindications

This drug is contraindicated to patients suffering from hypersensitivity to any ingredients of the formula, acute or chronic cardiac weakness, low blood pressure (hypotension), congestive heart failure, diseases of upper and lower respiratory tract, diabetes, peripheral blood circulation dysfunctions, pregnancy, breast-feeding, depression, kidney failure, hepatic insufficiency, thyroid dysfunction, myasthenia gravis.

Possible side effect

Among the range of possible side effects the most common include crampy abdominal pains, tiredness, sleep disorders, a feeling of being sick, depression, memory loss, low fever, sexual frustration, vertigo, uneven heartbeats, hypotension, cold extremities, sore throat, flux, stool retention, difficulty breathing, wheezing.

Drug interactions

You should pay extreme attention to the concurrent intake of other medicines used in the treatment of heart failure and some abnormal heart rhythms (digoxin). You also should not take calcium antagonists. Simultaneous taking of these medicines can result in dangerous blood pressure lowering.

Missed dose

If you have missed your dose, take it as soon as possible. In case it is near the time for the next dose intake, avoid taking the missed dose and keep your ordinary dosing schedule. You should not compensate a missed dose by taking an extra one.

Overdose

If you suspect you have overdosed this medicine, seek emergency medical attention right away. The symptoms of overdose usually include such symptoms as irregular heartbeat, difficulty breathing, vertigo, fatigue or fainting fit, bluish-colored fingernails.

Storage

This medicine is stored at temperature 15-30 C (59-86 F). It should be kept away from moisture and dispensed in tight, light-resistant container. Avoid using this medicine after the expiry date is over.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us