Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Calan Sr

Calan Sr Calan Sr est un bloqueur des canaux calciques qui est utilisé pour traiter la haute pression artérielle (hypertension), afin de prévenir les douleurs thoraciques (angine) et de contrôler le rythme cardiaque.

Active Ingredient: verapamil

Availability: In Stock (66 packages)

View all
Analogs of Calan Sr:
Calan, Verapamil, Verampil, Isoptin, Isoptin Sr

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Calan Sr, 240mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Achetez
60 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Achetez
90 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez
120 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Achetez
180 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Achetez
360 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.02 $8736.00 $728.00 Achetez

Calan Sr, 120mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Achetez
60 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Achetez
90 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez
120 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Achetez
180 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Achetez
360 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.02 $8736.00 $728.00 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Calan Sr (Verapamil)

Informations générales

Calan Sr est appelé un bloqueur des canaux calciques. Il agit en relaxant les vaisseaux sanguins afin que le sang puisse circuler plus facilement. Il est utilisé avec ou sans autres médicaments pour traiter la haute pression artérielle (hypertension). L’abaissement de la pression artérielle permet de prévenir les accidents vasculaires cérébraux, les crises cardiaques et des problèmes rénaux. Calan Sr est également utilisé pour prévenir les douleurs thoraciques (angine). Il est également utilisé pour contrôler votre rythme cardiaque si vous avez un rythme cardiaque rapide ou irrégulier (tel que la fibrillation auriculaire).

Posologie

Prenez Calan Sr conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. La dose initiale recommandée pour le traitement de la haute pression artérielle (hypertension) est de 180 mg une fois par jour le matin. Si nécessaire, votre médecin peut augmenter votre dose pour contrôler votre pression artérielle. Vous pouvez prendre jusqu'à 240 mg en une dose unique une fois par jour le matin; des doses plus élevées devraient être divisées et prises deux fois par jour. La dose initiale recommandée pour certaines personnes (comme les personnes âgées ou celles qui ont des problèmes hépatiques ou rénaux) est plus faible, 120 mg une fois par jour le matin. En cas de l'hypertension artérielle, continuez à utiliser ce médicament même si vous vous sentez bien. Prenez-le à la même heure chaque jour.

Précautions

Avant de prendre Calan Sr vous devriez aviser votre médecin si vous avez une maladie rénale, une insuffisance rénale, une maladie du foie, une insuffisance hépatique, la cirrhose, une insuffisance cardiaque congestive, la dystrophie musculaire de Duchenne, la myasthénie, une pression artérielle basse, une maladie du sinus, une maladie cardiaque, l'insuffisance cardiaque congestive. Ce médicament peut provoquer le vertige. Ne conduisez pas de véhicule ou n’effectuez pas d’activité qui exige de la vigilance. Limitez la consommation des boissons alcoolisées. Évitez de manger des pamplemousses ou de boire du jus de pamplemousse en utilisant ce médicament.

Contre-indications

Vous ne devriez pas prendre Calan Sr si vous y êtes allergique ou allergique au chlorhydrate de vérapamil, ou à l'un des composants inactifs du médicament, enceinte ou allaitez, ou si vous avez une dysfonction ventriculaire gauche sévère, une maladie du sinus, un bloc cardiaque, une pression artérielle basse (hypotension), le syndrome de Wolff-Parkinson-White, le syndrome de Lown-Ganong-Levine, une crise cardiaque, du liquide dans les poumons.

Effets secondaires possibles

Obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez des battements cardiaques rapides ou lents, des nausées, une fièvre, des maux de gorge, des maux de tête, une desquamation, des étourdissements, des maux d'estomac, une éruption cutanée rouge, le gain de poids rapide, une difficulté respiratoire, une perte d'appétit, une sensation d'essoufflement, une urine foncée, un jaunissement de la peau ou des yeux (jaunisse), la constipation, des démangeaisons, l’urticaire, un gonflement du visage, des lèvres, de la langue. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non énumérés ci-dessus, consultez votre médecin.

Interaction des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les autres médicaments que vous utilisez, notamment: la carbamazépine, le lithium, des médicaments contre le VIH ou le SIDA (indinavir, atazanavir, fosamprénavir, ritonavir), le phénobarbital, les médicaments contre les troubles du rythme cardiaque (quinidine, disopyramide, amiodarone), la rifampicine, les bêta-bloquants (propranolol, bisoprolol, métoprolol, aténolol), la digoxine, la cyclosporine, des médicaments antifongiques (voriconazole, itraconazole, fluconazole, kétoconazole), des antibiotiques (clarithromycine, érythromycine), la cimétidine, la lovastatine, des sédatifs (triazolam, midazolam), la théophylline, la buspirone. L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Informez votre médecin ou le prescripteur de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdose sont un pouls lent, un évanouissement, des vertiges sévères.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 59-77 degrés F (15-25 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Conservez-le dans un emballage étanche. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 ans
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 ans
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Calan Sr

Calan Sr Calan Sr is a calcium channel blocker which is used to treat high blood pressure (hypertension), to prevent chest pain (angina), and to control heart rate.

Active Ingredient: verapamil

Availability: In Stock (91 packages)

View all
Analogs of Calan Sr:
Calan, Verapamil, Verampil, Isoptin, Isoptin Sr

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Calan Sr, 240mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 240mg $1.77 $53.01 Add to Cart
60 pill x 240mg $1.59 $106.02 $95.45 Add to Cart
90 pill x 240mg $1.47 $159.03 $132.48 Add to Cart
120 pill x 240mg $1.38 $212.04 $165.52 Add to Cart
180 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.32 $318.06 $238.20 Add to Cart
360 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.28 $636.12 $461.80 Add to Cart

Calan Sr, 120mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 120mg $1.54 $46.33 Add to Cart
60 pill x 120mg $1.37 $92.66 $82.08 Add to Cart
90 pill x 120mg $1.25 $138.99 $112.44 Add to Cart
120 pill x 120mg $1.20 $185.32 $144.12 Add to Cart
180 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.14 $277.98 $204.83 Add to Cart
360 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.10 $555.96 $394.95 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Calan Sr (Verapamil)

General information

Calan Sr is called a calcium channel blocker. It works by relaxing blood vessels so blood can flow more easily. It is used with or without other medications to treat high blood pressure (hypertension). Lowering high blood pressure helps prevent strokes, heart attacks, and kidney problems. Calan Sr is also used to prevent chest pain (angina). It is also used to control your heart rate if you have a fast or irregular heartbeat (such as atrial fibrillation).

Directions

Take Calan Sr exactly as prescribed by your doctor. The recommended starting dose for treating high blood pressure (hypertension) is 180 mg once daily in the morning. If necessary, your doctor may increase your dose to control your blood pressure. Up to 240 mg can be taken in a single dose once a day in the morning; higher doses should be split up and taken twice a day. The recommended starting dose for certain people (such as elderly people, or those with liver or kidney problems) is lower, 120 mg once daily in the morning. If you are being treated for high blood pressure, keep using this medication even if you feel fine. Take it at the same times each day.

Precautions

Before taking Calan Sr you should talk with your doctor if you have kidney disease, kidney failure, liver disease, liver failure, cirrhosis, congestive heart failure, Duchenne's muscular dystrophy, Myasthenia gravis, low blood pressure, sick sinus syndrome, heart disease. This drug may make you dizzy. Do not drive or perform tasks that require alertness. Limit alcoholic beverages. Avoid eating grapefruit or drinking grapefruit juice while using this medication.

Contraindications

You should not take Calan Sr if you are allergic to it, verapamil hydrochloride, or any of the inactive components of the drug, are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if you have severe left ventricular dysfunction, sick sinus syndrome, heart block, low blood pressure (hypotension), Wolff-Parkinson-White syndrome, Lown-Ganong-Levine syndrome, heart attack, fluid in your lungs.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have fast or slow heartbeats, nausea, fever, sore throat, headache, peeling, dizziness, stomach pain, red skin rash, rapid weight gain, difficulty breathing, loss of appetite, feeling short of breath, dark urine, yellowing of the skin or eyes (jaundice), constipation, itching, hives, swelling of your face, lips, tongue. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: carbamazepine, lithium, HIV or AIDS medicine (indinavir, atazanavir, fosamprenavir, ritonavir), phenobarbital, heart rhythm medications (quinidine, disopyramide, amiodarone), rifampin, beta-blockers (propranolol, bisoprolol, metoprolol, atenolol), digoxin, cyclosporine, antifungal medications (voriconazole, itraconazole, fluconazole, ketoconazole), antibiotics (clarithromycin, telithromycin, erythromycin), cimetidine, lovastatin, sedatives (triazolam, midazolam), theophylline, buspirone. Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are slow heartbeat, fainting, severe dizziness.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-77 degrees F (15-25 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Store it in a tight container. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 years
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us