Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Combipres

Combipres La clonidine est utilisé dans le traitement de l'hypertension artérielle, du TDAH (déficit d'attention avec hyperactivité), de l'anxiété et du trouble panique. Il est connu comme un agoniste α2-adrénergique à action centrale.

Active Ingredient: clonidine

Availability: In Stock (74 packages)

View all
Analogs of Combipres:
Clonidine, Catapres

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Combipres, 0.1/15g/mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
100 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$7.28 $728.00 Achetez
200 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$3.64 $1456.00 $728.00 Achetez
300 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.43 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez
400 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.82 $2912.00 $728.00 Achetez
800 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.91 $5824.00 $728.00 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Combipres (Clonidine)

Informations générales

Clonidine est un médicament sympatholytique utilisé dans le traitement de l'hypertension artérielle, du TDAH (déficit d'attention avec hyperactivité), de l'anxiété et du trouble panique. Il est connu comme un agoniste α2-adrénergique à action centrale. Clonidine est utilisé pour traiter l'hypertension artérielle via stimulation des récepteurs α2 dans le cerveau ce qui abaisse le débit cardiaque et la résistance vasculaire périphérique entraînant ainsi une stabilisation de la pression artérielle.

Posologie

Vous avez besoin de consulter un médecin au sujet de la posologie appropriée. Suivez soigneusement toutes les instructions. Evitez de dépasser la dose ou de prendre le médicament plus longtemps que recommandé. Généralement, il est recommandé de prendre Clonidine deux fois par jour, une fois le matin et le soir. Le dosage dépend de la réaction individuelle de la pression artérielle d'un patient. Si vous utilisez les sparadraps, appliquez-les sur la zone chauve de la peau (sur la partie supérieure du bras ou du torse), une fois par semaine. Si vous changez le patch pour un nouveau, vous devriez choisir une autre zone de la peau.

Précautions

Avant de commencer à utiliser ce médicament, consultez votre médecin ou votre pharmacien si votre anamnèse comprend des antécédents d'une insuffisance rénale sévère, de l'asthme, du problème de circulation sanguine, de la dépression, de la podagre, d’une maladie cardiaque impliquant un pouls irrégulier, d’une crise cardiaque récente, des douleurs à la poitrine, d’une insuffisance cardiaque congestive, de l'hépatite, de la cirrhose, du lupus érythémateux. Ce médicament peut détériorer votre vigilance et les réactions, soyez donc prudent lorsque vous conduisez ou faites tout ce qui vous oblige à être vigilant et attentif. Limitez la consommation des boissons alcoolisées. Pour réduire vos risques des vertiges et des étourdissements, levez-vous lentement d'une position assise ou couchée. N’utilisez pas ce médicament après la date d'expiration.

Contre-indications

Ce médicament est contre-indiqué aux patients ayant une hypersensibilité à l’un des composants indiqués dans la formulation. Ce médicament ne doit pas être utilisé en cas de maladie du sinus, de l'action cardiaque anormalement lente (bradycardie), du bloc auriculo-ventriculaire (degré II et III), de l’infarctus aigu du myocarde et du syndrome de Reino.

Effets secondaires possibles

Les effets secondaires les plus courants sont la constipation, des troubles digestifs, la fièvre, (diarrhée), une vision floue, des palpitations, un gain de poids rapide, une confusion mentale, des hallucinations. Parfois, une réaction allergique peut survenir impliquant des difficultés respiratoires et une enflure. Ce n'est pas une liste complète de tous les effets secondaires possibles. D'autres peuvent survenir chez certains patients et certains effets secondaires qui ne sont pas encore connus peuvent survenir. En tout cas, informez votre médecin ou votre centre anti-poison local immédiatement si vous ressentez des effets secondaires qui sont gênants pour vous.

Interaction des médicaments

Ce médicament peut interagir avec une classe d’antidépresseurs du système nerveux tels que les barbituriques en augmentant l'effet de la sédation, il interagit également avec un groupe de médicaments immunosuppresseurs comme la cyclosporine ce qui peut entraîner des dommages aux reins.

Omission de dose

Dans le cas où vous avez manqué de prendre une dose de ce médicament, prenez-la dès que possible. S’il est déjà le temps de prendre la dose suivante, ne prenez pas la dose que vous avez oubliée et reprenez votre calendrier de dosage ordinaire. Ne prenez pas deux doses à la fois.

Surdosage

Si vous croyez que vous avez utilisé trop de ce médicament, demandez de l’attention médicale d'urgence. Vous devez le faire même si des symptômes de malaise ou d'intoxication n'ont pas été manifestés tout de suite. Vous pouvez avoir besoin de soins médicaux urgents. Habituellement, les symptômes de surdose comprennent une douleur thoracique, une vision brouillée, l’anxiété, une confusion, une pression artérielle extrêmement basse, une syncope, des palpitations.

Conservation

Ce médicament est conservé dans un endroit frais et sec, loin des sources de lumière du soleil, de la chaleur et de l'humidité. Ne le conservez pas dans la salle de bain. Gardez ce produit hors de la portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 ans
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 ans
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Combipres

Combipres Clonidine is used in the treatment of high blood pressure, ADHD (attention deficit hyperactivity disorder), anxiety and panic disorder. It is known as a centrally acting α2 adrenergic agonist.

Active Ingredient: clonidine

Availability: In Stock (43 packages)

View all
Analogs of Combipres:
Clonidine, Catapres

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Combipres, 0.1/15g/mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
100 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$7.28 $728.00 Add to Cart
200 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$3.64 $1456.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
300 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.43 $2184.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
400 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.82 $2912.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
800 pill x 0.1/15g/mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.91 $5824.00 $728.00 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Combipres (Clonidine)

General information

Clonidine is a sympatholytic medicine applied in the treatment of high blood pressure, ADHD (attention deficit hyperactivity disorder), anxiety and panic disorder. It is known as a centrally acting α2 adrenergic agonist. Clonidine treats high blood pressure via stimulating α2 receptors in the brain that lowers cardiac output and peripheral vascular resistance resulting in stabilization of the blood pressure.

Directions

You need to consult a doctor regarding the appropriate dosage intake. Carefully follow all directions. Avoid exceeding your dose or taking the medication longer than it was advised. Generally it is recommended to take Clonidine twice per day, once in the morning and evening. The dosage depends on individual blood pressure response of a patient. If you use patches, apply them onto the hairless skin area (on the upper arm or torso), once per week. In case you change the patch for a new one, you should choose another skin area.

Precautions

Before you start using this medicine, consult your doctor or pharmacist in case your anamnesis includes a history of severe renal failure, asthma, blood circulation problem, depression, podagra, heart disease involving irregular heartbeat, recent heart attack, chest pain, congestive heart failure, hepatitis, cirrhosis, lupus erythematosus. This medication may impair your alertness and reactions, so be careful while driving or with doing anything that requires you to be alert and attentive. Limit alcoholic beverages. To lower your risk of dizziness and lightheadedness, get up slowly when rising from a sitting or lying position. Do not use this medication after the expiration date.

Contraindications

This medication is contraindicated in patients having displayed hypersensitivity to any component of the formulation. This medicine should not be used in cases of sick sinus syndrome, abnormally slow heart action (bradycardia) atrioventricular block (degree II and III), acute myocardial infarction, and Reino syndrome.

Possible side effect

The most regular side effects include constipation, fever, digestive upsets (diarrhea), blurred vision, palpitations, rapid weight gain, mental confusion, hallucinations. Sometimes an allergic reaction may occur involving difficulty breathing and swelling. This is not a complete list of all possible side effects. Others may occur in some patients and there may be some side effects not known yet. At any rate, notify your doctor or local poison centre at once if you experience any side effects that are bothersome for you.

Drug interactions

This medication is able to interact with a class of central nervous system depressants such as barbiturates increasing the effect of sedation; it also interacts with a group of immunosuppressant drugs such as cyclosporine which may result in kidney damage.

Missed dose

In case you have missed to take a dose of this medication, take it as soon as possible. If you are already supposed to take the next dose, do not take the dose you forgot and keep your ordinary dosing schedule. Do not take two dosages right away.

Overdose

If you suspect you have used too much of this medication, seek emergency medical attention right away. You must do this even if symptoms of discomfort or poisoning haven’t been indicated at once. You may need urgent medical attention. Usually symptoms of overdose include chest pain, blurred vision, anxiety, confusion, excessive low blood pressure, syncope, palpitations.

Storage

This medication is stored in a cool dry place, away from sources of sunlight, heat and moisture. Do not store it in the bathroom. Keep this product out of the reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 years
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 years
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us