Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Hyzaar

Hyzaar Hyzaar contient une combinaison d'hydrochlorothiazide et du losartan. Ce médicament est utile dans le traitement de l'hypertension. Il aide à prévenir les accidents cérébro-vasculaires.

Active Ingredient: losartan/hydrochlorothiazide

Availability: In Stock (110 packages)

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Hyzaar, 12,5mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 12,5mg $0.39 $11.70 Achetez
60 pill x 12,5mg $0.35 $23.40 $21.19 Achetez
90 pill x 12,5mg $0.34 $35.10 $30.69 Achetez
120 pill x 12,5mg $0.33 $46.80 $40.19 Achetez
180 pill x 12,5mg $0.33 $70.20 $59.18 Achetez
270 pill x 12,5mg $0.32 $105.30 $87.68 Achetez
360 pill x 12,5mg $0.32 $140.40 $116.17 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Hyzaar (Losartan/hydrochlorothiazide)

Informations générales

Hyzaar appartient à une classe de médicaments contenant une association d'hydrochlorothiazide et du losartan. L'hydrochlorothiazide est un diurétique thiazidique qui empêche le corps d'absorber trop de sel qui entraîne à la rétention de liquide. Le losartan (Cozaar) est un antagoniste de l'angiotensine II. Le losartan empêche les vaisseaux sanguins de se rétrécir, ce qui abaisse la pression artérielle et améliore la circulation sanguine. Hyzaar est utile dans le traitement de l'hypertension. Il aide à prévenir les accidents cérébro-vasculaires.

Posologie

Hyzaar est à prendre uniquement en conformité avec les prescriptions faites par votre médecin. Vous pouvez changer votre schéma posologique seulement avec la permission du médecin. Évitez de prendre le médicament plus longtemps que prescrit.

Précautions

Avant de le prendre, vous devez aviser immédiatement votre médecin si vous êtes enceinte, prévoyez de tomber enceinte puisqu’il peut causer des dommages graves à l'enfant à naître. Pour vous assurer que vous pouvez prendre Hyzaar sans risque vous devez également informer votre médecin si vous avez une insuffisance cardiaque, hépatique / insuffisance rénale, l'asthme, le glaucome, le taux bas ou haut de potassium, le lupus, la goutte, le diabète ou si vous êtes sensible aux allergies aux sulfamides. Limitez la consommation des boissons alcooliques car l’alcool peut interagir avec Hyzaar. Ce médicament peut altérer votre vigilance et les réactions, soyez donc prudent lorsque vous conduisez un véhicule ou faites tout ce qui vous oblige à être vigilant et attentif. Évitez de devenir surchauffé ou déshydraté pendant que vous faites des exercices physiques au temps chaud. Suivez les instructions de votre médecin sur le type et la quantité de liquides que vous devriez boire.

Contre-indications

La grossesse, l’allaitement, l’hypersensibilité aux médicaments dérivés des sulfamides, la suppression de la formation d'urine.

Effets secondaires possibles

Dans le cas où vous souffrez d'allergies, ce qui inclut l'urticaire, le gonflement du visage, une diminution de la respiration, les douleurs musculaires, des nausées ou des vomissements, une faiblesse, la morbidité, une forte fièvre ou des changements graves de la couleur de votre urine vous devez chercher de l'aide médicale d’urgence immédiatement.

Interaction des médicaments

Vous devez éviter d'utiliser Hyzaar conjointement avec de l'alcool, des sédatifs, des hypnotiques, des tranquillisants, des neuroleptiques, des opioïdes ou des relaxants musculaires puisque cela peut conduire aux effets secondaires sévères concernant les changements de la pression artérielle ou même provoquer une hyperkaliémie.

Omission de dose

Dans le cas où vous avez manqué de prendre une dose de ce médicament, prenez-la dès que possible. S’il est déjà le temps de prendre votre prochaine dose, ne prenez pas la dose que vous avez oublié et reprenez votre posologie usuelle. Évitez de compenser une dose oubliée en prenant une dose supplémentaire.

Surdosage

Les symptômes les plus courants de surdosage sont le rhytme ou les battements cardiaques anormalement bas / rapides, des vertiges ou l'hypertension.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament dans un emballage sec et sombre à la température ambiante entre 15-30 C (59-86 F).

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 ans
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 ans
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Hyzaar

Hyzaar Hyzaar contains a combination of hydrochlorothiazide and losartan. This medication is useful in treating hypertension. It helps to prevent cerebrovascular accidents.

Active Ingredient: losartan/hydrochlorothiazide

Availability: In Stock (123 packages)

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Hyzaar, 12,5mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 12,5mg $0.39 $11.70 Add to Cart
60 pill x 12,5mg $0.35 $23.40 $21.19 Add to Cart
90 pill x 12,5mg $0.34 $35.10 $30.69 Add to Cart
120 pill x 12,5mg $0.33 $46.80 $40.19 Add to Cart
180 pill x 12,5mg $0.33 $70.20 $59.18 Add to Cart
270 pill x 12,5mg $0.32 $105.30 $87.68 Add to Cart
360 pill x 12,5mg $0.32 $140.40 $116.17 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Hyzaar (Losartan/hydrochlorothiazide)

General information

Hyzaar belongs to a drug containing a combination of hydrochlorothiazide and losartan. Hydrochlorothiazide is a thiazide diuretic aimed to prevent a body from absorbing too much salt that leads to fluid retention. Losartan (Cozaar) is an angiotensin II antagonist. Losartan keeps blood vessels from narrowing, which lowers blood pressure and improves blood circulation. Hyzaar is useful in treating hypertension. It helps to prevent cerebrovascular accidents.

Directions

Hyzaar is to be taken only in accordance with prescriptions made by your doctor. You can change your dosage schedule only with the doctor’s permission. Avoid taking the medication longer than prescribed.

Precautions

Before taking you must immediately consult your doctor if you are pregnant, plan to be pregnant as it may cause severe harm to the unborn child. To make sure you can safely take Hyzaar you must also inform your doctor if you have cardiac insufficiency, liver/kidney disease, asthma, glaucoma, low or high level of potassium, lupus, gout, diabetes or you are prone to allergy regarding sulfa drugs. Limit alcohol beverages as it may interact with Hyzaar. This medicinal product may impair your alertness and reactions, so be careful while driving or with doing anything that requires you to be alert and attentive. Avoid becoming overheated or dehydrated during exercise in hot weather. Follow your doctor's instructions about the type and amount of liquids you should drink.

Contraindications

Pregnancy, breastfeeding, hypersensitivity to sulfonamide-derived drugs, suppression of urine formation.

Possible side effect

In case you suffer from allergy that covers hives, face swelling, breath being diminished, muscle pain, nausea or emesis, weakliness, morbidity, high fever or a color of your urine changes dramatically you must seek for immediate medical help.

Drug interactions

You must avoid using Hyzaar consentaneously with alcohol, sedatives, hypnotics, tranquilizers, antipsychotics, opioids or muscle relaxants as it can lead to severe side effects regarding changes of the blood pressure or even cause hyperkalemia.

Missed dose

In case you have missed to take a dose of this medicinal product, take it as soon as possible. If you are already supposed to take your next dose, do not take the dose you forgot and keep your ordinary dosage schedule. Avoid compensating a missed dose by taking an extra one.

Overdose

If you suspect you have used too much of this medication, seek emergency medical attention right away. You must do this even if symptoms of discomfort or poisoning haven’t been indicated at once. You may need urgent medical attention. The most regular symptoms of overdose involve an abnormally low/rapid rate of heartbeat, dizziness or hypertension.

Storage

Store this product in a dry tight container away from sources of sunlight, heat and moisture at room temperature between 15-30 C (or 59-86 F). Do not store it in the bathroom. Keep this product out of the reach of children and pets. Do not apply any remnants of the medication after the expiry date.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 years
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 years
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us