Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Isoptin

Isoptin Isoptin est utilisé pour le traitement de l'hypertension artérielle, d'une cardiomyopathie hypertrophique, pour éviter des douleurs thoraciques et pour contrôler le rythme cardiaque.

Active Ingredient: verapamil

Availability: In Stock (115 packages)

View all
Analogs of Isoptin:
Isoptin Sr, Verapamil, Verampil, Calan Sr, Calan

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Isoptin, 240mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 240mg $1.73 $51.98 Achetez
60 pill x 240mg $1.31 $103.96 $78.44 Achetez
90 pill x 240mg $1.17 $155.94 $104.90 Achetez
120 pill x 240mg $1.09 $207.92 $131.36 Achetez
180 pill x 240mg $1.02 $311.88 $184.28 Achetez
270 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.98 $467.82 $263.66 Achetez
360 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.95 $623.76 $343.04 Achetez

Isoptin, 120mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 120mg $1.33 $39.96 Achetez
60 pill x 120mg $0.96 $79.92 $57.69 Achetez
90 pill x 120mg $0.84 $119.88 $75.42 Achetez
120 pill x 120mg $0.78 $159.84 $93.15 Achetez
180 pill x 120mg $0.71 $239.76 $128.61 Achetez
270 pill x 120mg $0.67 $359.64 $181.79 Achetez
360 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.65 $479.52 $234.98 Achetez

Isoptin, 40mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
60 pill x 40mg $0.71 $42.86 Achetez
90 pill x 40mg $0.59 $64.29 $52.72 Achetez
120 pill x 40mg $0.52 $85.72 $62.58 Achetez
180 pill x 40mg $0.46 $128.58 $82.30 Achetez
360 pill x 40mg $0.39 $257.16 $141.45 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Isoptin (Verapamil)

Informations générales

Isoptin est appelé un bloqueur des canaux calciques. Il agit en relaxant les vaisseaux sanguins afin que le sang puisse circuler plus facilement. Isoptin est utilisé pour traiter la haute pression artérielle (hypertension). L’abaissement de la pression artérielle permet de prévenir les accidents vasculaires cérébraux, les crises cardiaques et des problèmes rénaux. Ce médicament peut également être utilisé pour prévenir les douleurs thoraciques (angine), pour traiter une cardiomyopathie hypertrophique. Isoptin est également utilisé pour contrôler votre rythme cardiaque si vous avez un rythme cardiaque rapide ou irrégulier (tel que la fibrillation auriculaire). Il aide à diminuer la fréquence cardiaque, en vous aidant à vous sentir plus à l'aise.

Posologie

Prenez Isoptin conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. Prenez ce médicament par voie orale avec ou sans nourriture, généralement 3 ou 4 fois par jour. Prenez-le à la même heure chaque jour. Si vous êtes traité contre l'hypertension artérielle, continuez à utiliser ce médicament même si vous vous sentez bien. Le dosage est basé sur votre état de santé et la réaction au traitement. Ce médicament ne doit pas être utilisé pour traiter les douleurs à la poitrine quand celles-ci surviennent.

Précautions

Avant de prendre Isoptin vous devriez aviser votre médecin si vous avez le deuxième ou le troisième degré du bloc auriculo-ventriculaire, une maladie du sinus, sauf si vous avez un stimulateur cardiaque, un syndrome de Wolff-Parkinson-White, un syndrome de Lown-Ganong-Levine, des troubles neuromusculaires (musculaire dystrophie), des allergies. Avisez votre médecin si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez. Ce médicament peut provoquer le vertige. Ne conduisez pas de véhicule ou n’effectuez pas d’activité qui exige de la vigilance. Évitez de manger des pamplemousses ou de boire du jus de pamplemousse. Le pamplemousse peut augmenter les risques d'effets secondaires.

Contre-indications

Vous ne devriez pas prendre Isoptin si vous êtes allergique au vérapamil ou à l’un des ingrédients de ce médicament, ou si vous avez un rythme cardiaque très faible, certains types de rythmes cardiaques anormaux, y compris le flutter auriculaire ou la fibrillation auriculaire et une des voies de contournement auxiliaires, l’abaissement grave de la pression arterielle, un bloc cardiaque du deuxième ou du troisième degré ou une maladie du sinus.

Effets secondaires possibles

Obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez des vertiges, un pouls lent, une constipation, des nausées, des maux de tête, une fatigue, une difficulté à respirer, l’urticaire, une enflure du visage, des lèvres, de la langue, des battements de coeur rapides ou lents, une fièvre, des maux de gorge, le gain de poids rapide, une jaunisse (jaunissement de la peau ou des yeux), le jaunissement des yeux ou de la peau, une perte d'appétit, l’urine foncée. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non énumérés ci-dessus, consultez votre médecin.

Interaction des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les autres médicaments que vous utilisez, notamment: des médicaments contre le VIH / le SIDA (ritonavir, indinavir, atazanavir, delavirdine), les médicaments contre les troubles du rythme cardiaque (quinidine, flécaïnide, amiodarone), des bêta-bloquants (propranolol, métoprolol, aténolol), des médicaments antifongiques (voriconazole, itraconazole, fluconazole, kétoconazole), des antibiotiques (rifampicine, clarithromycine, télithromycine, érythromycine), les sédatifs (triazolam, midazolam), la théophylline, les barbituriques (butalbital, phénobarbital, pentobarbital, amobarbital), le lithium, la digoxine, la cyclosporine, la buspirone. L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Avertissez votre médecin ou le prescripteur de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdose sont le rythme cardiaque très lent, des vertiges, des évanouissements.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 59-86 degrés F (15-30 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Ne conservez pas les médicaments dans la salle de bain. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 ans
i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio
Fabio, 45 ans
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Isoptin

Isoptin Isoptin is used for the treatment of high blood pressure, hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, to prevent chest pain and to control heart rate.

Active Ingredient: verapamil

Availability: In Stock (114 packages)

View all
Analogs of Isoptin:
Isoptin Sr, Verapamil, Verampil, Calan Sr, Calan

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Isoptin, 240mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 240mg $1.73 $51.98 Add to Cart
60 pill x 240mg $1.31 $103.96 $78.44 Add to Cart
90 pill x 240mg $1.17 $155.94 $104.90 Add to Cart
120 pill x 240mg $1.09 $207.92 $131.36 Add to Cart
180 pill x 240mg $1.02 $311.88 $184.28 Add to Cart
270 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.98 $467.82 $263.66 Add to Cart
360 pill x 240mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.95 $623.76 $343.04 Add to Cart

Isoptin, 120mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 120mg $1.33 $39.96 Add to Cart
60 pill x 120mg $0.96 $79.92 $57.69 Add to Cart
90 pill x 120mg $0.84 $119.88 $75.42 Add to Cart
120 pill x 120mg $0.78 $159.84 $93.15 Add to Cart
180 pill x 120mg $0.71 $239.76 $128.61 Add to Cart
270 pill x 120mg $0.67 $359.64 $181.79 Add to Cart
360 pill x 120mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.65 $479.52 $234.98 Add to Cart

Isoptin, 40mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
60 pill x 40mg $0.71 $42.86 Add to Cart
90 pill x 40mg $0.59 $64.29 $52.72 Add to Cart
120 pill x 40mg $0.52 $85.72 $62.58 Add to Cart
180 pill x 40mg $0.46 $128.58 $82.30 Add to Cart
360 pill x 40mg $0.39 $257.16 $141.45 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Isoptin (Verapamil)

General information

Isoptin is called a calcium channel blocker. It works by relaxing blood vessels so blood can flow more easily. Isoptin is used to treat high blood pressure (hypertension). Lowering high blood pressure helps prevent strokes, heart attacks, and kidney problems. This drug may also be used to prevent chest pain (angina), to treat hypertrophic cardiomyopathy. Isoptin is also used to control your heart rate if you have a fast or irregular heartbeat (such as atrial fibrillation). It helps to lower the heart rate, helping you to feel more comfortable.

Directions

Take Isoptin exactly as prescribed by your doctor. Take this medication by mouth with or without food, usually 3 or 4 times daily. Take it at the same times each day. If you are being treated for high blood pressure, keep using this medication even if you feel fine. The dosage is based on your medical condition and response to treatment. This drug should not be used to treat chest pain when it occurs.

Precautions

Before taking Isoptin you should talk with your doctor if you have second- or third-degree atrioventricular block, sick sinus syndrome unless you have a pacemaker, Wolff-Parkinson-White syndrome, Lown-Ganong-Levine syndrome, nerve-muscle disorder (muscular dystrophy), any allergies. Let your doctor know if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. This drug may make you dizzy. Do not drive or perform tasks that require alertness. Avoid eating grapefruit or drinking grapefruit juice. Grapefruit can increase the chance of side effects.

Contraindications

You should not take Isoptin if you are allergic to verapamil or any ingredients of this medication, or if you have a very low heart rate, certain types of abnormal heart rhythms, including atrial flutter or atrial fibrillation and an accessory bypass tract, severe low blood pressure, second- or third-degree heart block or sick sinus syndrome.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have dizziness, constipation, nausea, headache, tiredness, difficulty breathing, hives, swelling of your face, lips, tongue, fast or slow heartbeats, fever, sore throat, rapid weight gain, jaundice (yellowing of the skin or eyes), loss of appetite, dark urine. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: HIV/AIDS medicines (ritonavir, indinavir, atazanavir, delavirdine), heart rhythm medications (quinidine, flecainide, amiodarone), beta-blockers (propranolol, metoprolol, atenolol), antifungal medications (voriconazole, itraconazole, fluconazole, ketoconazole), antibiotics (rifampin, clarithromycin, telithromycin, erythromycin), sedatives (triazolam, midazolam), theophylline, barbiturates (butalbital, phenobarbital, pentobarbital, amobarbital), lithium, digoxin, cyclosporine, buspirone. Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are very slow heartbeat, severe dizziness, fainting.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-86 degrees F (15-30 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us