Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Persantine

Persantine Persantine est utilisé pour prévenir les caillots sanguins qui peuvent survenir après un remplacement de valve cardiaque en empêchant certains types de cellules sanguines, appelées plaquettes de s'agglutiner.

Active Ingredient: dipyridamole

Availability: In Stock (59 packages)

View all
Analogs of Persantine:
Aggrenox

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Persantine, 100mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Achetez
60 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Achetez
90 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez
120 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Achetez
180 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Achetez
240 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$3.03 $5824.00 $728.00 Achetez
360 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.02 $8736.00 $728.00 Achetez

Persantine, 25mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 25mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Achetez
60 pill x 25mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Achetez
90 pill x 25mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez
120 pill x 25mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Achetez
180 pill x 25mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Achetez
240 pill x 25mg
Free airmail shipping
$3.03 $5824.00 $728.00 Achetez
360 pill x 25mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.02 $8736.00 $728.00 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Persantine (Dipyridamole)

Informations générales

Persantine appartient à une classe de médicaments appelés inhibiteurs de plaquettes (antiplaquettaires). Il aide à maintenir le sang circulant en arrêtant les plaquettes de s'agglutiner et en tenant les vaisseaux sanguins du cœur ouverts. Il est utilisé pour prévenir les caillots sanguins qui peuvent survenir après un remplacement de valve cardiaque. Les caillots sont une complication grave qui peut provoquer des accidents vasculaires cérébraux, des crises cardiaques ou des vaisseaux sanguins bloqués dans les poumons (embolie pulmonaire). Il est également utilisé pour certains types d’analyses de coeur qui examinent la manière dont le sang coule à travers le cœur.

Posologie

Prenez Persantine conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. La dose recommandée pour les adultes pour prévenir les caillots sanguins est de 100 mg 4 fois par jour par voie orale une heure avant le repas. Si il est pris avec 1 gr ASA quotidiennement, la dose de dipyridamole peut être réduite à 25 mg 4 fois par jour. Prenez-le avec un verre plein d'eau.

Précautions

Avant de prendre Persantine vous devriez aviser votre médecin si vous avez une maladie du foie, une pression artérielle basse, une grave maladie des artères coronaires (athérosclérose), une douleur thoracique incontrôlée (angine), une crise cardiaque. Il peut provoquer une diminution de la pression sanguine et augmenter l'effet des médicaments pour l’abaissement de la pression artérielle. Ne prenez pas d'aspirine ou d'autres anti-inflammatoires non stéroïdiens (AINS). Ce médicament peut provoquer le vertige. Ne conduisez pas de véhicule ou n’effectuez pas d’activité qui exige de la vigilance. Limitez la consommation des boissons alcoolisées.

Contre-indications

Ne prenez pas Persantine si vous êtes allergique au dipyridamole ou à l’un des ingrédients du médicament. Avisez votre médecin si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez. Il ne devrait pas être utilisé par un enfant de moins de 12 ans.

Effets secondaires possibles

Obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez des crampes abdominales ou de l'estomac, des maux de tête, une diarrhée, des étourdissements, des vertiges, des vomissements, des nausées, des bouffées de chaleur, une faiblesse, des calculs biliaires, un jaunissement des yeux ou de la peau, une douleur thoracique, une augmentation du rythme cardiaque, une pression artérielle basse, de l'urticaire, une difficulté à respirer ou une enflure du visage ou de la gorge, des saignements inhabituels ou des ecchymoses. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non énumérés ci-dessus, consultez votre médecin.

Interaction des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les autres médicaments que vous utilisez, notamment: l'adénosine, des diluants de sang, (héparine, énoxaparine, daltéparine, ardeparine, fondaparinux, tinzaparine), les inhibiteurs de la cholinestérase (donépézil, rivastigmine), l'abciximab, l’eptifibatide, l'acide valproïque, la pyridostigmine, la néostigmine. L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Informez votre médecin ou le prescripteur de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdosage sont la transpiration, la chaleur ou le sentiment de picotement sous la peau, des étourdissements, une faiblesse, une agitation, un rythme cardiaque rapide, des étourdissements, des évanouissements.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à température ambiante 77 degrés F (25 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Ne conservez pas les médicaments dans la salle de bain. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 ans
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 ans
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Persantine

Persantine Persantine used to prevent blood clots that may occur after a heart valve replacement by preventing certain types of blood cells, called platelets, from sticking together.

Active Ingredient: dipyridamole

Availability: In Stock (69 packages)

View all
Analogs of Persantine:
Aggrenox

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Persantine, 100mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 100mg $1.00 $29.94 Add to Cart
60 pill x 100mg $0.83 $59.88 $49.93 Add to Cart
90 pill x 100mg $0.77 $89.82 $69.64 Add to Cart
120 pill x 100mg $0.72 $119.76 $86.63 Add to Cart
180 pill x 100mg $0.64 $179.64 $115.25 Add to Cart
240 pill x 100mg $0.62 $239.52 $147.86 Add to Cart
360 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.60 $359.28 $216.61 Add to Cart

Persantine, 25mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 25mg $0.74 $22.32 Add to Cart
60 pill x 25mg $0.53 $44.64 $31.60 Add to Cart
90 pill x 25mg $0.44 $66.96 $39.64 Add to Cart
120 pill x 25mg $0.40 $89.28 $47.67 Add to Cart
180 pill x 25mg $0.35 $133.92 $63.71 Add to Cart
240 pill x 25mg $0.33 $178.56 $80.22 Add to Cart
360 pill x 25mg $0.31 $267.84 $111.87 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Persantine (Dipyridamole)

General information

Persantine belongs to a class of drugs known as platelet inhibitors (antiplatelets). It helps to keep blood flowing by stopping platelets from clumping together and by keeping heart blood vessels open. It is used to prevent blood clots that may occur after a heart valve replacement. Clots are a serious complication that can cause strokes, heart attacks, or blocked blood vessels in the lungs (pulmonary embolisms). It is also used for certain types of tests for the heart that examine how well blood is flowing through the heart.

Directions

Take Persantine exactly as prescribed by your doctor. The recommended oral adult dose for preventing blood clots is 100 mg 4 times daily one hour before meals. If taken with 1 g ASA daily, the dose of dipyridamole can be reduced to 25 mg 4 times daily. Take it with a full glass of water.

Precautions

Before taking Persantine you should talk with your doctor if you have liver disease, low blood pressure, severe coronary artery disease (atherosclerosis), uncontrolled chest pain (angina), heart attack. It may cause lowering of blood pressure and increase the effect of blood pressure-lowering medications. Do not take aspirin or other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs). This drug may make you dizzy. Do not drive or perform tasks that require alertness. Limit alcoholic beverages.

Contraindications

Do not take Persantine if you are allergic to dipyridamole or any ingredients of the medication. Let your doctor know if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. It should not be used by a child younger than 12 years of age.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have abdominal or stomach cramps, headache, diarrhea, dizziness, lightheadedness, vomiting, nausea, flushing, weakness, gallstones, yellow eyes or skin, chest pain, increased heart rate, low blood pressure, hives, difficulty breathing, or swelling of the face or throat, unusual bleeding or bruising. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: adenosine, blood thinners (heparin, enoxaparin, dalteparin, ardeparin, fondaparinux, tinzaparin), cholinesterase inhibitors (donepezil, rivastigmine), abciximab, eptifibatide, valproic acid, pyridostigmine, neostigmine. Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are sweating, warmth or tingly feeling under your skin, dizziness, weakness, restlessness, fast heart rate, feeling lightheaded, or fainting.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature 77 degrees F (25 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 years
i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio
Fabio, 45 years
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us