Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Procardia

Procardia Procardia est utilisé pour abaisser l'hypertension, pour traiter l'angine et les troubles de la circulation sanguine.

Active Ingredient: nifedipine

Availability: In Stock (103 packages)

View all
Analogs of Procardia:
Adalat

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Procardia, 30mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 30mg $1.23 $36.94 Achetez
60 pill x 30mg $0.97 $73.88 $58.16 Achetez
90 pill x 30mg $0.88 $110.82 $79.38 Achetez
120 pill x 30mg $0.84 $147.76 $100.60 Achetez
180 pill x 30mg $0.79 $221.64 $143.04 Achetez
270 pill x 30mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.77 $332.46 $206.71 Achetez
360 pill x 30mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.75 $443.28 $270.37 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Procardia (Nifedipine)

Informations générales

Procardia appartient à une classe de médicaments appelés inhibiteurs calciques. Il agit en relaxant les vaisseaux sanguins afin que le sang puisse circuler plus facilement. Ce médicament est utilisé pour prévenir certains types des douleurs thoraciques (angine). Il ne devrait pas être utilisé pour traiter les crises de douleur thoracique quand elles surviennent. Ce médicament peut également être utilisé pour traiter certaines maladies de circulation du sang (syndrome de Raynaud).

Posologie

Prenez Procardia exactement comme prescrit par votre médecin. Prenez ce médicament par voie orale, généralement trois fois par jour avec ou sans nourriture. Avalez ce médicament en entier. La dose initiale recommandée pour le traitement des douleurs thoraciques (angine) est de 10 mg trois fois par jour. Si nécessaire, votre médecin peut augmenter votre dose (jusqu'à 30 mg quatre fois par jour) pour contrôler votre douleur à la poitrine.

Précautions

Avant de prendre Procardia vous devriez aviser votre médecin si vous avez une maladie cardiaque, une insuffisance cardiaque congestive, une pression artérielle basse, la sténose aortique, une maladie rénale, une maladie du foie, des allergies ou si vous envisagez d’avoir une intervention chirurgicale. Les personnes âgées peuvent être plus sensibles au médicament. Ce médicament peut provoquer le vertige. Ne conduisez pas de véhicule ou n’effectuez pas d’activité qui exige de la vigilance. Limitez la consommation des boissons alcoolisées. L'alcool peut réduire encore la pression artérielle encore plus et augmenter la somnolence ou des vertiges. Évitez de manger des pamplemousses ou de boire du jus de pamplemousse pendant le traitement avec ce médicament.

Contre-indications

Vous ne devriez pas prendre Procardia si vous y êtes allergique ou allergique à la nifédipine ou à l'un des composants inactifs du médicament. Avisez votre conseiller en santé si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez.

Effets secondaires possibles

Obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez des vertiges, des bouffées de chaleur, une faiblesse, une enflure des chevilles ou des pieds, des maux de tête, des battements de coeur rapides ou lents, un gonflement des lèvres, de la langue ou du visage, la psychose, le jaunissement de la peau ou des yeux (jaunisse), l’insomnie, des nausées, une constipation, une augmentation de la miction. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non énumérés ci-dessus, consultez votre médecin.

Interactions des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les autres médicaments que vous utilisez, notamment: la cimétidine, des antibiotiques ou des antifongiques (kétoconazole, télithromycine, érythromycine, clarithromycine), les bêta-bloquants (bétaxolol, propranolol, métoprolol), la digoxine, des médicaments contre les troubles du rythme cardiaque (quinidine, disopyramide, amiodarone), le néfazodone, les inhibiteurs de protéase (atazanavir, indinavir, ritonavir, amprénavir), des anticonvulsivants (phénytoïne, felbamate, carbamazépine), des anticoagulants (héparine, énoxaparine, warfarine). L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Informez votre médecin ou le prescripteur de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la e s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdosage sont des étourdissements, une faiblesse, des douleurs thoraciques, l'essoufflement, des évanouissements, un rythme cardiaque rapide ou lent, le coma, des troubles de l'élocution et la confusion.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 59-77 degrés F (15-25 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Ne conservez pas les médicaments dans la salle de bain. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’ information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 ans
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 ans
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Procardia

Procardia Procardia is used to lower hypertension, to treat angina and blood circulation disorder.

Active Ingredient: nifedipine

Availability: In Stock (82 packages)

View all
Analogs of Procardia:
Nifedipin, Adalat

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Procardia, 30mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 30mg $1.23 $36.94 Add to Cart
60 pill x 30mg $0.97 $73.88 $58.16 Add to Cart
90 pill x 30mg $0.88 $110.82 $79.38 Add to Cart
120 pill x 30mg $0.84 $147.76 $100.60 Add to Cart
180 pill x 30mg $0.79 $221.64 $143.04 Add to Cart
270 pill x 30mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.77 $332.46 $206.71 Add to Cart
360 pill x 30mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.75 $443.28 $270.37 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Procardia (Nifedipine)

General information

Procardia belongs to a class of medications known as calcium channel blockers. It works by relaxing blood vessels so blood can flow more easily. This medication is used to prevent certain types of chest pain (angina). It should not be used to treat attacks of chest pain when they occur. This medication may also be used to treat a certain blood circulation disorder (Raynaud's syndrome).

Directions

Take Procardia exactly as prescribed by your doctor. Take this medication by mouth, usually 3 times daily with or without food. Swallow this medication whole. The recommended starting dose for treating chest pain (angina) is 10 mg three times daily. If necessary, your doctor may increase your dose (up to 30 mg four times daily) to control your chest pain.

Precautions

Before taking Procardia you should talk with your doctor if you have heart disease, congestive heart failure, low blood pressure, upcoming surgery, aortic stenosis, kidney disease, liver disease, any allergies. The elderly people appear to be more sensitive to the medication. This drug may make you dizzy. Do not drive or perform tasks that require alertness. Limit alcoholic beverages. Alcohol may further lower blood pressure and increase drowsiness or dizziness. Avoid eating grapefruit or drinking grapefruit juice while being treated with this medication.

Contraindications

You should not take Procardia if you are allergic to it, nifedipine, or any of the inactive components of the drug. Let your healthcare provider know if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have dizziness, flushing, weakness, swelling ankles or feet, headache, fast or slow heartbeats, swelling of the lips, tongue, or face, psychosis, yellowing of the skin or eyes (jaundice), insomnia, nausea, constipation, increased urination. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: cimetidine, antibiotics or antifungals (ketoconazole, telithromycin, erythromycin, clarithromycin), beta blockers (betaxolol, propranolol, metoprolol), digoxin, heart rhythm medications (quinidine, disopyramide, amiodarone), nefazodone, protease inhibitors (atazanavir, indinavir, ritonavir, amprenavir), seizure medications (phenytoin, felbamate, carbamazepine), blood thinners (heparin, enoxaparin, warfarin). Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are dizziness, weakness, chest pain, shortness of breath, fainting, fast or slow heartbeat, coma, slurred speech, and confusion.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-77 degrees F (15-25 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 years
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us