Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Glucophage Xr

Glucophage Xr Glucophage Xr ist ein orales Diabetes-Medikament, das zur Behandlung von Typ-2-Diabetes (nicht insulinabhängiger) durch Verringerung der Menge an Zucker (Glukose), der von der Leber produziert wird, verwendet wird.

Active Ingredient: metformin

Availability: In Stock (74 packages)

View all
Analogs of Glucophage Xr:
Glucophage, Glycomet, Glucovance

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Glucophage Xr, 500mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
30 pill x 500mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 500mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 500mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 500mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
180 pill x 500mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
360 pill x 500mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.02 $8736.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Glucophage Xr (Metformin)

Allgemeine Information
Glucophage XR wird bei Patienten mit Typ-2-Diabetes (nicht insulinabhängiger Diabetes) verwendet. Regelung des hohen Blutzuckerspiegel hilft Nierenschäden, Erblindung, Nerven-Probleme, Verlust von Gliedmaßen und sexuelle Funktionsstörungen zu verhindern. Es kann auch Ihr Risiko für einen Herzinfarkt oder Schlaganfall verringern. Es wirkt, indem es hilft, die Antwort Ihres Körpers auf das Insulin wiederherzustellen, das Sie natürlich erzeugen. Es verringert auch die Menge des Zuckers, dass Ihre Leber macht und dass Ihr Magen aufnehmen. Glucophage Xr wird manchmal in Kombination mit Insulin oder anderen Medikamenten verwendet, aber es ist nicht zur Behandlung von Typ 1 Diabetes verschrieben. Es ist auch bei Frauen mit einer bestimmten Erkrankung der Eierstöcke (PCO-Syndrom) eingesetzt. Metformin kann Menstruationszyklus regelmäßiger machen und die Fruchtbarkeit erhöhen.
Anweisung
Nehmen Sie Glucophage Xr, wie es von Ihrem Arzt verschrieben wird. Die Anfangsdosis beträgt 500 mg einmal täglich, und die maximale Dosis ist 2000 mg einmal täglich (oder 1000 mg zweimal täglich). Die Anfangsdosis von Glucophage Xr für Menschen, die Insulin einnehmen, ist 500 mg einmal täglich. Die maximale Tagesdosis für Menschen, die Insulin einnehmen, beträgt 2000 mg. Man soll die Pille mit dem Abendessen einnehmen. Die Tabletten müssen ganz geschluckt werden. Die Dosis von Glucophage Xr soll nur bei Bedarf erhöht werden und soll langsam gesteigert werden (bis zu 500 mg pro Woche oder 850 mg alle zwei Wochen). Eine langsame Erhöhung der Dosis hilft in der Regel, Nebenwirkungen zu vermeiden.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Vor der Einnahme von Glucophage Xr sollen Sie mit Ihrem Arzt sprechen, wenn Sie Probleme mit den Nieren, Nierenversagen, Leber-Probleme, Leberversagen, Zirrhose, niedrige Vitamin-B12-Spiegel (perniziöse Anämie), Herzinsuffizienz, Herzinfarkt oder Schlaganfall, anstehende Operationen oder Verfahren (einschließlich Röntgenbilder oder andere radiologische Verfahren), Allergien haben. Dieses Medikament kann Sie schwindlig oder schläfrig machen oder Sehstörungen verursachen. Fahren Sie das Auto nicht oder führen Sie keine Aufgaben aus, die Aufmerksamkeit erfordern. Beschränken Sie in Alkohol. Er senkt den Blutzuckerspiegel und kann das Risiko einer Laktatazidose erhöhen, während Sie dieses Medikament einnehmen. Ältere Erwachsene können zu Nebenwirkungen empfindlicher sein.
Kontraindikationen
Sie sollen Glucophage Xr nicht einnehmen, wenn Sie zu Metformin, Glucophage, oder inaktive Komponente dieser Medikamente allergisch sind, sind entwässert, oder wenn Sie Nierenerkrankung, Nierenversagen, Herzinsuffizienz, metabolische oder diabetische Ketoazidose, Herzinfarkt haben. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt, wenn Sie schwanger sind oder stillen. Es ist nicht für Kinder unter 17 Jahren empfohlen.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Suchen Sie sofort nach Notarzthilfe, wenn Sie schnelle Gewichtszunahme, steigernde Schläfrigkeit, Kurzatmigkeit, Fieber, Schüttelfrost, Gliederschmerzen, Grippe-Symptome, Kopfschmerzen, Muskelschmerzen, langsamer Herzschlag, Schwellungen, Schwäche, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Durchfall, Blähungen, Bauchschmerzen, Atemnot, Nesselsucht , Schwellungen von Gesicht, Lippen, Zunge, Benommenheit, Ohnmacht haben. Wenn Sie andere Nebenwirkungen haben, die nicht aufgeführt sind, wenden Sie sich sofort an Ihren Arzt.
Wechselwirkung
Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle Arzneimittel, die Sie einnehmen können, besonders über Diuretika (Furosemid, Torasemid, Bumetanid), Isoniazid, Steroide (Prednison, Hydrocortison, Prednisolon), Phenothiazine, Schilddrüsenhormone (Synthroid, Thyroid, Levothyroxin), Antibabypillen, Medikamente gegen Anfälle (Oxcarbazepin, Topiramat, Phenytoin, Carbamazepin), Calcium-Kanal Blocker (Nimodipin, Verapamil, Nifedipin), Diät-Pillen, Östrogen. Wechselwirkung zwischen zwei Medikamenten nicht immer bedeutet, dass Sie die Einnahme einer von ihnen aufhören müssen. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle verschreibungspflichtige und rezeptfreie Arzneimittel, Vitamine und Phytopharmaka, die Sie einnehmen.
Verpasste Dosis
Nehmen Sie die verpasste Dosis so bald wie möglich ein. Wenn es fast Zeit der folgenden Einnahme ist, lassen Sie es gerade aus und gehen Sie zu Ihrem Einnahmeplan zurück. Nehmen Sie keine Extradosis ein, um die verpasste Dosis zusammenzusetzen.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Notarzthilfe. Die Überdosis-Symptome sind.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 68-77ºF (20-25ºC) weg vom Licht, der Feuchtigkeit und Hitze auf. Nicht im Badezimmer aufbewahren. Bewahren Sie alle Arzneimittel weg von Kindern und Haustieren auf.
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 Jahre
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 Jahre
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
5% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Glucophage Xr

Glucophage Xr Glucophage Xr is an oral diabetes medicine which is used to treat type 2 diabetes (non-insulin-dependent) by decreasing the amount of sugar (glucose) made by the liver.

Active Ingredient: metformin

Availability: In Stock (74 packages)

View all
Analogs of Glucophage Xr:
Glucophage, Glycomet, Glucovance

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Glucophage Xr, 500mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 500mg $1.32 $39.70 Add to Cart
60 pill x 500mg $1.17 $79.40 $70.04 Add to Cart
90 pill x 500mg $1.12 $119.10 $100.40 Add to Cart
120 pill x 500mg $1.06 $158.80 $126.74 Add to Cart
180 pill x 500mg $0.97 $238.20 $175.41 Add to Cart
360 pill x 500mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.91 $476.40 $326.77 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Glucophage Xr (Metformin)

General information

Glucophage Xr is used in patients with type 2 diabetes (non-insulin-dependent diabetes). Controlling high blood sugar helps prevent kidney damage, blindness, nerve problems, loss of limbs, and sexual function problems. It may also lessen your risk of a heart attack or stroke. It works by helping to restore your body's proper response to the insulin you naturally produce. It also decreases the amount of sugar that your liver makes and that your stomach absorb. Glucophage Xr is sometimes used in combination with insulin or other medications, but it is not for treating type 1 diabetes. It is also used in women with a certain disease of the ovaries (polycystic ovarian syndrome). Metformin may make menstrual cycles more regular and increase fertility.

Directions

Take Glucophage Xr exactly as prescribed by your doctor. The starting dose is 500 mg once daily, and the maximum dose is 2000 mg once daily (or 1000 mg twice daily). The starting dose of Glucophage Xr for people taking insulin is 500 mg once daily. The maximum total daily dose for people taking insulin is 2000 mg. It should be taken with your evening meal. The tablets must be swallowed whole. The dose of Glucophage Xr should be increased only when necessary and should be increased slowly (by up to 500 mg every week or 850 mg every two weeks). Increasing the dose slowly usually helps to avoid side effects.

Precautions

Before taking Glucophage Xr you should talk with your doctor if you have kidney problems, kidney failure, liver problems, liver failure, cirrhosis, low vitamin B12 levels (pernicious anemia), congestive heart failure, heart attack or stroke, upcoming surgery or procedure (including x-rays or other radiology procedures), any allergies. This drug may make you dizzy or drowsy or cause blurred vision. Do not drive or perform tasks that require alertness. Limit alcohol. It lowers blood sugar and may increase the risk of lactic acidosis while you are taking this medicine. Older adults may be a greater risk for side effects.

Contraindications

You should not take Glucophage Xr if you are allergic to metformin, glucophage, or any inactive component of this medication, are dehydrated, or if you have kidney disease, kidney failure, congestive heart failure, metabolic or diabetic ketoacidosis, heart attack. Tell your doctor if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. It is not recommended for children under the age of 17 years old.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have rapid weight gain, increasing sleepiness, feeling short of breath, fever, chills, body aches, flu symptoms, headache, muscle pain, slow heart rate, swelling, weakness, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, gas, stomach pain, difficulty breathing, hives, swelling of your face, lips, tongue, feeling lightheaded, fainting. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: diuretics (furosemide, torsemide, bumetanide), isoniazid, steroids (prednisone, hydrocortisone, prednisolone), phenothiazines, thyroid medicine (synthroid, thyroid, levothyroxine), birth control pills, seizure medicines (oxcarbazepine, topiramate, phenytoin, carbamazepine), calcium channel blockers (nimodipine, verapamil, nifedipine), diet pills, estrogens. Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are severe drowsiness, severe nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, rapid breathing, slow or irregular heartbeat, tremors, sweating, fainting, confusion, coma.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 68-77 degrees F (20-25 degrees C) away from heat, light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 years
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us