Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Glucophage

Glucophage Glucophage wird für die Behandlung des 2. Typs des Diabetes vorgeschrieben.

Active Ingredient: metformin

Availability: In Stock (32 packages)

View all
Analogs of Glucophage:
Glucophage Xr, Glycomet, Glucovance

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Glucophage, 1000mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
30 pill x 1000mg $1.03 $31.04 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 1000mg $0.60 $62.08 $35.89 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 1000mg $0.45 $93.12 $40.74 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 1000mg $0.38 $124.16 $45.60 Jetzt Kaufen
180 pill x 1000mg $0.31 $186.24 $55.30 Jetzt Kaufen
240 pill x 1000mg $0.27 $248.32 $65.01 Jetzt Kaufen
360 pill x 1000mg $0.23 $372.48 $84.42 Jetzt Kaufen

Glucophage, 850mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
30 pill x 850mg $0.98 $29.31 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 850mg $0.56 $58.62 $33.50 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 850mg $0.42 $87.93 $37.69 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 850mg $0.35 $117.24 $41.88 Jetzt Kaufen
180 pill x 850mg $0.28 $175.86 $50.25 Jetzt Kaufen
240 pill x 850mg $0.24 $234.48 $58.63 Jetzt Kaufen
270 pill x 850mg $0.23 $263.79 $62.82 Jetzt Kaufen
360 pill x 850mg $0.21 $351.72 $75.38 Jetzt Kaufen

Glucophage, 500mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
30 pill x 500mg $0.79 $23.67 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 500mg $0.45 $47.34 $27.22 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 500mg $0.34 $71.01 $30.78 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 500mg $0.29 $94.68 $34.34 Jetzt Kaufen
180 pill x 500mg $0.23 $142.02 $41.45 Jetzt Kaufen
240 pill x 500mg $0.20 $189.36 $48.56 Jetzt Kaufen
360 pill x 500mg $0.17 $284.04 $62.79 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Glucophage (Metformin)

Allgemeine Information
Glucophage wird für die Behandlung der Zuckerkrankheit des 2. Typs verschrieben. Das Arzneimittel hat als seine Hauptzutat Metformin, der zu den Biguanid-Derivaten gehört. Metformin arbeitet, indem sich Blutzuckerwert verringert. Es unterdrückt Metabolismus von Traubenzucker in der Leber, indem sich Absorption von Traubenzucker von der gastrointestinal Fläche verringert, und erhöht seine Anwendung in Geweben. Infolgedessen reduziert es Körpergewicht. Das Arzneimittel wird für den Gebrauch von Patienten empfohlen, deren Behandlung mit dem Sulfonylharnstoff unwirksam war.
Anweisung
Es wird empfohlen, das Arzneimittel so einzunehmen, wie es von Ihrem Arzt verschrieben wird. Nehmen Sie es mit dem Essen. Die empfohlene Dosis ist 500 Mg oder 850 Mg einmal pro Tag, um Zuckerkrankheit des 2. Typs bei Erwachsenen zu behandeln. Abhängig von dem Blutzuckerwert kann die Dosis von Glucophage zur maximalen täglichen Dosis von 2550 Mg vergrößert und in drei Dosen geteilten werden.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Seien Sie vorsichtig bei dem Verwenden des Arzneimittels, weil es folgende Bedingungen verursachen kann: Schwäche, vergrößerte Schläfrigkeit, langsamer Herzschlag, Erkältung, Muskelschmerz, Unterleibsschmerz, Atemnot, Schwindel, und Schwäche. Trinken Sie keine alkoholische Getränke dabei. Seien Sie auch mit Symptomen von niedrigem Blutzucker vorsichtig, die Hunger, Verwirrung, Gereiztheit, Schläfrigkeit, Kopfweh, Schwäche, schnellen Herzschlag, Beben, Schwitzen, Anfall einschließen und haben Sie eine Quelle von Zucker in der Nähe immer dabei.
Kontraindikationen
Patienten mit den folgenden Bedingungen können das Arzneimittel nicht einnehmen: Hyperempfindlichkeit, hyperglykämisches Koma, Ketoazidose, Neireninsuffizienz, Lebererkrankung, Herzversagen, akuter Myokardinfarkt, Atmungsstörungen, Wasserentzug, ansteckende Krankheiten, ausgedehnte Operationen und Traumen, Alkoholismus, Diät der reduzierten Kalorie, Laktatazidose (einschließlich der Familiengeschichte), Schwangerschaft, Stillen. Die Menschen im mittleren Alter mehr als 60 Jahre dürfen das Arzneimittel nicht einnehmen.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Nebenwirkungen können folgende einschließen: Schwellen oder schnelle Gewichtszunahme, Brechreiz, Erbrechen, Darmgase, Aufgeblähtsein, Diarrhöe und Appetitlosigkeit. Im Falle der Laktatazidose suchen Sie auch nach Notarzthilfe: Schwäche, vergrößerte Schläfrigkeit, langsamer Herzschlag, Erkältung, Atemnot, Unterleibsschmerz, Muskelschmerz, Schwindel, Nesselsucht, Schwellung, Ausschlag.
Wechselwirkung
Glucophage kann mit den folgenden Arzneimitteln zusammenwirken: Cimetidin, Furosemid, Derivate von Sulfonylharnstoff, Insulin, Acarbose, MAO-Inhibitoren, Oxytetracyclin, Cyclophosphamid und Salizylate, Schilddrüse-Arzneimitteln, Antibabypillen und andere Hormonen, Epinephrine, Glucagon, Thiaziddiuretika, Nikotinsäure Derivate.
Verpasste Dosis
Nehmen Sie die verpasste Dosis so bald wie möglich ein. Wenn es fast Zeit der folgenden Einnahme ist, lassen Sie es gerade aus und gehen Sie zu Ihrem Einnahmeplan zurück.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Notarzthilfe. Die Überdosis-Symptome sind: Unterzuckerung: Hunger, Verwirrung, Gereiztheit, Schläfrigkeit, Kopfweh, Schwäche, Beben, Schwitzen, schneller Herzschlag, Anfall.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 20-25ºC (68-77ºF) auf. Bewahren Sie es weg vom Licht, der Feuchtigkeit und Hitze auf.
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 Jahre
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 Jahre
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Glucophage

Glucophage Glucophage is prescribed for treatment of type 2 of diabetes.

Active Ingredient: metformin

Availability: In Stock (46 packages)

View all
Analogs of Glucophage:
Glucophage Xr, Glycomet, Glucovance

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Glucophage, 1000mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 1000mg $0.36 $10.87 Add to Cart
60 pill x 1000mg $0.38 $23.03 Add to Cart
90 pill x 1000mg $0.37 $33.35 Add to Cart
120 pill x 1000mg $0.35 $43.48 $42.10 Add to Cart
180 pill x 1000mg $0.33 $65.22 $60.13 Add to Cart
240 pill x 1000mg $0.32 $86.96 $75.62 Add to Cart
360 pill x 1000mg $0.30 $130.44 $107.46 Add to Cart

Glucophage, 850mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 850mg $0.95 $28.58 Add to Cart
60 pill x 850mg $0.54 $57.16 $32.66 Add to Cart
90 pill x 850mg $0.41 $85.74 $36.75 Add to Cart
120 pill x 850mg $0.34 $114.32 $40.83 Add to Cart
180 pill x 850mg $0.27 $171.48 $49.00 Add to Cart
240 pill x 850mg $0.24 $228.64 $57.16 Add to Cart
270 pill x 850mg $0.23 $257.22 $61.25 Add to Cart
360 pill x 850mg $0.20 $342.96 $73.50 Add to Cart

Glucophage, 500mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 500mg $0.77 $23.08 Add to Cart
60 pill x 500mg $0.44 $46.16 $26.54 Add to Cart
90 pill x 500mg $0.33 $69.24 $30.01 Add to Cart
120 pill x 500mg $0.28 $92.32 $33.48 Add to Cart
180 pill x 500mg $0.22 $138.48 $40.41 Add to Cart
240 pill x 500mg $0.20 $184.64 $47.35 Add to Cart
360 pill x 500mg $0.17 $276.96 $61.22 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Glucophage (Metformin)

General information

Glucophage is prescribed for treatment of type 2 of diabetes. The medicine has as its main ingredient Metformin that belongs to biguanide class of substances. Metformin works reducing glucose concentration in blood. It suppresses metabolism of glucose in the liver, reducing absorption of glucose from the gastrointestinal tract, and enhances its utilization in tissues. As a result it reduces body weight. The medicine is recommended for the usage by patients whose sulfonylurea treatment was ineffective.

Directions

It is recommended to take the medicine as it was prescribed by your doctor. Take it with meal. The recommended dose is 500 mg or 850 mg one time per day to treat type 2 diabetes in adults. Depending on the glucose levels in the blood the dose of Glucophage can be increased to the maximum daily dose of 2550 mg divided in three doses.

Precautions

Be careful using the medicine as it can cause the following conditions: weakness, increasing sleepiness, slow heartbeat, cold feeling, muscle pain, abdominal pain, shortness of breath, feeling light-headed, and fainting. Don't drink alcoholic beverages. Also be careful with symptoms of low blood sugar which include hunger, confusion, irritability, drowsiness, headache, weakness, fast heartbeat, tremors, sweating, seizure and have a source of sugar at hand always.

Contraindications

Patients with the following conditions can't use the medicine: hypersensitivity, hyperglycemic coma, ketoacidosis, kidney failure, liver disease, heart failure, acute myocardial infarction, respiratory failure, dehydration, infectious diseases, extensive surgery and trauma, alcoholism, reduced-calorie diet, lactic acidosis (including history), pregnancy, breastfeeding. Middle aged people more than 60 y.o. shouldn't use the medicine.

Side effects

Side effects can be the following: swelling or rapid weight gain, nausea, vomiting, gas, bloating, diarrhea and loss of appetite. In case of lactic acidosis also get emergency medical help: weakness, increasing drowsiness, slow heartbeat, cold feeling, shortness of breath, abdominal pain, muscle pain, lightheadedness, fainting, hives, swelling, rash.

Drug interaction

Glucophage can interact with the following medicines: Cimetidine, Furosemide, derivatives of sulfonylurea, insulin, acarbose, MAO inhibitors, oxytetracycline, cyclophosphamide and salicylates, thyroid medicines, birth control pills and other hormones, Epinephrine, Glucagon, thiazide diuretics, nicotinic acid derivates.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. If it is almost time of the next intake just skip it and go back to your schedule.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are low blood sugar: hunger, confusion, irritability, drowsiness, headache, weakness, tremors, sweating, fast heartbeat, seizure.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 20-25 C (68-77 F). Store away from moisture, heat, and sunlight.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 years
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us