Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Glucotrol Xl

Glucotrol Xl Glucotrol Xl est utilisé pour contrôler la glycémie chez les personnes qui ont le diabète de type 2. Il agit en provoquant le pancréas à produire plus d'insuline et en aidant les cellules à mieux réagir à cette insuline.

Active Ingredient: glipizide

Availability: In Stock (127 packages)

View all
Analogs of Glucotrol Xl:
Glucotrol

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Glucotrol Xl, 10mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 10mg $0.92 $27.69 Achetez
60 pill x 10mg $0.60 $55.38 $35.96 Achetez
90 pill x 10mg $0.49 $83.07 $44.23 Achetez
120 pill x 10mg $0.44 $110.76 $52.50 Achetez
180 pill x 10mg $0.38 $166.14 $69.04 Achetez
240 pill x 10mg $0.36 $221.52 $85.57 Achetez
360 pill x 10mg $0.33 $332.28 $118.65 Achetez

Glucotrol Xl, 5mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 5mg $0.42 $12.46 Achetez
60 pill x 5mg $0.28 $24.92 $16.55 Achetez
90 pill x 5mg $0.23 $37.38 $20.65 Achetez
120 pill x 5mg $0.21 $49.84 $24.74 Achetez
180 pill x 5mg $0.18 $74.76 $32.93 Achetez
360 pill x 5mg $0.16 $149.52 $57.49 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Glucotrol Xl (Glipizide)

Informations générales

Glucotrol Xl est un médicament anti-diabétique (type sulfonylurée) utilisé avec un régime alimentaire approprié et un programme d'exercice physique pour contrôler l'hyperglycémie. Il est utilisé chez les patients avec le diabète de type 2 (diabète non insulino-dépendant). Le médicament agit en stimulant la sécrétion d'insuline naturelle de votre organisme. Le contrôle de la glycémie élevée aide à prévenir les lésions rénales, la cécité, des troubles nerveux, une perte de membres et les problèmes de la fonction sexuelle. Le contrôle approprié du diabète peut aussi diminuer votre risque d’une crise cardiaque ou d’un AVC.

Posologie

Prenez Glucotrol Xl conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. Prenez ce médicament par voie orale, généralement une fois par jour avec petit déjeuner. La dose initiale recommandée est de 5 mg par jour en une prise unique. La dose peut être augmentée, s’il est nécessaire de contrôler la glycémie (jusqu'à 20 mg, pris une fois par jour). Glucotrol Xl doit être pris à la même heure chaque jour. Veuillez contrôler régulièrement votre taux de glucose sanguin.

Précautions

Avant de prendre Glucotrol Xl vous devriez avertir votre médecin si vous souffrez d'une maladie hépatique, d’une maladie rénale, d’une maladie de la thyroïde, de certaines conditions hormonales, d’un déséquilibre électrolytique (hyponatrémie), des troubles de l'estomac ou d'intestins. Vous pouvez avoir une vision floue, des étourdissements ou une somnolence. Ne conduisez pas de véhicule ou n’effectuez pas d’activité qui exige de la vigilance. Limitez la consommation de l'alcool en prenant ce médicament car il peut augmenter le risque du développement de l’hypoglycémie.

Contre-indications

N’utilisez pas Glucotrol Xl si vous êtes allergique au glipizide ou si vous êtes dans un état d'acidocétose diabétique. Avisez votre médecin si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez.

Effets secondaires possibles

Obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez des nausées, des vomissements, une perte d'appétit, une diarrhée, une constipation, des maux d'estomac, des gaz, des maux de tête, une prise de poids, des maux de gorge, une urine foncée, une fatigue inhabituelle, une faiblesse, des changements mentaux ou d'humeur, l'enflure des mains ou des pieds, des convulsions, une vision floue, des étourdissements, des tremblements, le rythme cardiaque rapide, une augmentation de la miction, une respiration rapide, une éruption cutanée, des démangeaisons, un gonflement. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non énumérés ci-dessus, consultez votre médecin.

Interaction des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les autres médicaments que vous utilisez, notammen: les diurétiques, les stéroïdes (prednisone), les phénothiazines (Compazine), l'isoniazide, les médicaments pour traiter l'asthme, le rhume ou les allergies, les pilules amaigrissantes, des médicaments anti-épileptiques (Dilantin), des pilules contraceptives, des médicaments contre les troubles de la thyroïde (synthroid), les anti-inflammatoires non stéroïdiens, l’aspirine, les sulfamides (Bactrim), les inhibiteurs de la monoamine oxydase, les bêta-bloquants (tenormin), le fluconazole, le probénécide, des anticoagulants (warfarine). L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Informez votre médecin ou le prescripteur de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdosage sont une vision floue, des convulsions, une faiblesse extrême, des maux d'estomac, une difficulté de parler, des tremblements, des sueurs, des tremblements, des palpitations, une perte de conscience.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 68-77 degrés F (20-25 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Ne conservez pas les médicaments dans la salle de bain. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 ans
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 ans
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Glucotrol Xl

Glucotrol Xl Glucotrol Xl is used to control blood sugar levels in people with type 2 diabetes. It works by causing the pancreas to make more insulin and helping the cells respond better to this insulin.

Active Ingredient: glipizide

Availability: In Stock (91 packages)

View all
Analogs of Glucotrol Xl:
Glucotrol

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Glucotrol Xl, 10mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 10mg $0.92 $27.69 Add to Cart
60 pill x 10mg $0.60 $55.38 $35.96 Add to Cart
90 pill x 10mg $0.49 $83.07 $44.23 Add to Cart
120 pill x 10mg $0.44 $110.76 $52.50 Add to Cart
180 pill x 10mg $0.38 $166.14 $69.04 Add to Cart
240 pill x 10mg $0.36 $221.52 $85.57 Add to Cart
360 pill x 10mg $0.33 $332.28 $118.65 Add to Cart

Glucotrol Xl, 5mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 5mg $0.42 $12.46 Add to Cart
60 pill x 5mg $0.28 $24.92 $16.55 Add to Cart
90 pill x 5mg $0.23 $37.38 $20.65 Add to Cart
120 pill x 5mg $0.21 $49.84 $24.74 Add to Cart
180 pill x 5mg $0.18 $74.76 $32.93 Add to Cart
360 pill x 5mg $0.16 $149.52 $57.49 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Glucotrol Xl (Glipizide)

General information

Glucotrol Xl is an anti-diabetic drug (sulfonylurea-type) used along with a proper diet and exercise program to control high blood sugar. It is used in patients with type 2 diabetes (non-insulin-dependent diabetes). It works by stimulating the release of your body's natural insulin. Controlling high blood sugar helps prevent kidney damage, blindness, nerve problems, loss of limbs, and sexual function problems. Proper control of diabetes may also lessen your risk of a heart attack or stroke.

Directions

Take Glucotrol Xl exactly as prescribed by your doctor. Take this medication by mouth, usually once daily with breakfast. The recommended starting dose is 5 mg taken once daily. The dose may be increased, if necessary, to control blood sugar (up to 20 mg, taken once daily). Glucotrol Xl should be taken at the same time each day. Monitor blood glucose levels on a regular basis.

Precautions

Before taking Glucotrol Xl you should talk with your doctor if you have liver disease, kidney disease, thyroid disease, certain hormonal conditions, electrolyte imbalance (hyponatremia), stomach or intestine problems. You may experience blurred vision, dizziness, or drowsiness. Do not drive or perform tasks that require alertness. Limit alcohol while taking this medication because it can increase the risk of developing hypoglycemia.

Contraindications

Do not use Glucotrol Xl if you are allergic to glipizide, or if you are in a state of diabetic ketoacidosis. Tell your doctor if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, diarrhea, constipation, upset stomach, gas, headache, weight gain, sore throat, dark urine, unusual tiredness, weakness, mental or mood changes, swelling of the hands or feet, seizures, blurred vision, dizziness, shaking, rapid heart rate, increased urination, rapid breathing, rash, itching, swelling. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: diuretics, steroids (prednisone), phenothiazines (compazine), isoniazid, medicines to treat asthma, colds or allergies, diet pills, seizure medicines (dilantin), birth control pills, thyroid medicine (synthroid), nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, aspirin, sulfa drugs (bactrim), monoamine oxidase inhibitors, beta-blockers (tenormin), fluconazole, probenecid, blood thinners (warfarin). Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are blurred vision, seizure, extreme weakness, stomach pain, trouble speaking, tremors, sweating, shakiness, rapid heartbeat, loss of consciousness.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 68-77 degrees F (20-25 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 years
i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio
Fabio, 45 years
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us