Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Kamagra Effervescent

Kamagra Effervescent Kamagra Effervescent hat ein super-potenter Wirkstoff Sildenafil, das verwendet wird, um sexuelle Frustration zu behandeln.

Active Ingredient: sildenafil

Availability: In Stock (68 packages)

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Kamagra Effervescent, 100mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
1 bottle x 100mg $42.78 $42.78 Jetzt Kaufen
3 bottle x 100mg $33.43 $128.34 $100.28 Jetzt Kaufen
7 bottle x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$32.09 $299.46 $224.63 Jetzt Kaufen
10 bottle x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$30.75 $427.80 $307.53 Jetzt Kaufen
15 bottle x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$262.06 $3930.93 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Kamagra Effervescent (Sildenafil)

Allgemeine Information
Kamagra Effervescent hilft, sexuelle Frustration zu behandeln. Es wird bei der Unterstützung einer Reaktion auf sexuelle Stimulation verwendet. Die Formel zielt darauf ab, eine Erektion während eines Geschlechtsverkehrs zu halten. Hinweis: Dieses Medikament kann nicht als Verhütungsmittel eingesetzt werden und es wird Sie davon nicht verhindern und schützen, HIV (AIDS) oder STD (sexuell übertragbare Krankheiten) zu bekommen.
Anweisung
Nehmen Sie Kamagra Effervescent so ein, wie es von Ihrem Arzt verschrieben wird. Dieses Medikament wird durch den Mund mit einem vollen Glas Wasser 1 Stunde eingenommen, bevor Sie einen Geschlechtsverkehr haben sollen. Vermeiden Sie es, mehr als es verordnet wurde, einzunehmen. Vermeiden Sie Grapefruit zu essen oder Grapefruitsaft zu trinken, während Sie gleichzeitig Kamagra Effervescent einnehmen.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Sie sollen Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker konsultieren, falls Sie an kongestiver Herzinsuffizienz, Herzschwäche, Nieren- oder Lebererkrankungen, Probleme im Zusammenhang mit Vision, einschließlich einer degenerativen Erbkrankheit der Augen wie Retinitis pigmentosa, Krämpfe leiden, oder wenn Sie noch eine allergischen Reaktionen auf Sildenafil erlebt haben. Sie sollen Ihren Arzt bezüglich des Essens und der Getränke während der Einnahme dieser Medikamente konsultieren.
Kontraindikationen
Kamagra Effervescent wird bei Patienten mit Übelkeit, Schwindel, Schmerzen in der Brust oder Arm während der Einnahme kontraindiziert. Sie müssen unverzüglich Ihren Arzt konsultieren, falls die Dauer der Erektion mehr als 4 Stunden hintereinander dauert oder schmerzhaft ist. Falls Sie irgendwelche Veränderungen in Ihrem Vision (reduziertes Sehvermögen) bemerkt haben, suchen Sie sofort die ärztliche Nothilfe.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe, wenn Sie Migräne, Verdauungsstörungen (Durchfall, Retention des Stuhlgangs, Blähungen), Schläfrigkeit, Schwindel, reduzierte Sehschärfe, Farbenblindheit, laufende oder verstopfte Nase, Brust- oder Arm-Schmerzen, schmerzhafte Erektion, die länger als 4 Stunden dauert, Veränderungen in der Seh- und Hörvermögen, Sehstörungen, allergische Reaktionen wie Schwellungen von Gesicht, Händen, Lippen, Zunge oder Rachen, Quaddeln, Herzklopfen haben. Wenn Sie andere Nebenwirkungen haben, die nicht aufgeführt sind, wenden Sie sich sofort an Ihren Arzt.
Wechselwirkung
Kamagra Effervescent kann mit der Gruppe von Medikamenten zur Gefäßerweiterung von den Wänden der Blutgefäße wie Amylnitrit, Isosorbidmononitrat, und Nitroglycerin interagieren; mit Arzneien verwendet werden, um Darm-Verstopfung zu behandeln, wie Cisaprid; Medikamente in der Behandlung von hohem Blutdruck verwendet werden (Diuretika, Beta-Blockern, Kalziumantagonisten); Arzneien, die verwendet werden, um HIV-oder AIDS, Pilzinfektionen zu behandeln, wir z.B. Erythromycin, Rifampicin (Antibiotikum zur Behandlung von Tuberkulose und Lepra) Methscopolamin Nitrat und mit anderen Arzneien mit Sildenafil in ihrer Formel.
Verpasste Dosis
Dieses Medikament wird nur dann verwendet, wenn es dringend benötigt wird, so müssen Sie nicht auf einen bestimmten Behandlungsplan folgen und als Ergebnis eine Dosis soll nicht verpasst werden.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 59-86ºF (15-30ºC) weg vom Licht, der Feuchtigkeit und Hitze auf. Nicht im Badezimmer aufbewahren. Bewahren Sie alle Arzneimittel weg von Kindern und Haustieren auf. Beachten Sie das Verfallsdatum!
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 Jahre
i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio
Fabio, 45 Jahre
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Kamagra Effervescent

Kamagra Effervescent Kamagra Effervescent has a superpotent ingredient Sildenafil that is used to treat sexual frustration.

Active Ingredient: sildenafil

Availability: In Stock (101 packages)

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Kamagra Effervescent, 100mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
1 bottle x 100mg $42.78 $42.78 Add to Cart
3 bottle x 100mg $33.43 $128.34 $100.28 Add to Cart
7 bottle x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$32.09 $299.46 $224.63 Add to Cart
10 bottle x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$30.75 $427.80 $307.53 Add to Cart
15 bottle x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$262.06 $3930.93 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Kamagra Effervescent (Sildenafil)

General information
Kamagra Effervescent helps to treat sexual frustration. It is used in supporting a response to sexual stimulation. The formula is aimed to maintain an erection while having an intercourse. Note: this medication cannot be used as a contraceptive and it does not prevent or protect you from getting HIV (AIDS) or STD (sexually transmitted diseases).
Directions
This medication is taken orally with a full glass of water for 1 hour before you are supposed to have an intercourse. Avoid taking it more that it was prescribed. Avoid eating grapefruit or drinking grapefruit juice concurrently while you are taking Kamagra Effervescent.
Precautions
You should consult your doctor or chemist health care advisor in case you are suffering from congestive heart failure, cardiac insufficiency, kidney or liver diseases, problems related to vision, including a degenerative hereditary disease of the eye such as retinitis pigmentosa, convulsions, or in case you have experienced any allergic reactions to Sildenafil. You should consult your health care advisor about what you should eat and drink while taking this medication.
Contraindications
Kamagra Effervescent is contraindicated in patients suffering from nausea, vertigo, arm or chest pain while taking it. You have to immediately notify your health care professional in case the duration of erection lasts for more than 4 hours in succession or it becomes painful. In case you have noticed any changes in your vision (reduced vision) seek emergency medical attention right away.
Possible side effect
Severe side effects are not expected to happen. The most regular side effects may involve migraines, digestive upsets (diarrhea, stool retention, flatulency), somnolency, vertigo, reduced vision, daltonism, running nose or nasal congestion. It is not necessary to seek emergency medical attention if you experience such symptoms. In case you suffer from chest or arm pain, painful erection that lasts for more than 4 hours, changes in vision and hearing, blurred vision, allergic reactions such as swelling of face, hands, lips, tongue or throat, hives, palpitations, you must immediately notify your doctor.
Drug interactions
Kamagra Effervescent is able to interact with a group of drugs used to cause vasodilatation of the walls of blood vessels such as amyl nitrite, isosorbide mononitrate, and nitroglycerin; with drugs used to treat bowel constipation such as cisapride; drugs used in the treatment of high blood pressure (diuretics, beta-adrenergic blocking agents, calcium channel blockers); drugs aimed to treat HIV infection or AIDS, fungal infections, erythromycin, rifampin (antibiotic used to treat tuberculosis and leprosy) methscopolamine nitrate and other drugs containing Sildenafil in their formula.
Missed dose
This medicine is used only when it is strongly needed, so you do not have to follow a certain dosing schedule and as a result a missing dose is not supposed.
Overdose
In case you suspect overdosing, immediately seek medical help or notify your health care advisor right away.
Storage
This medicine is stored at room temperature between 59-86 degrees F (15-30 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Avoid storing the drug in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets. Do not use the drug provided the expiry date is over.
Note
The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 years
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 years
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us