Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Imodium

Imodium Imodium appartient à la famille des médicaments appelés les antidiarrhéiques. Il est utilisé pour traiter les accès passagers de diarrhée et la diarrhée chronique et pour diminuer le nombre de selles.

Active Ingredient: loperamide

Availability: In Stock (75 packages)

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Imodium, 2mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Achetez
60 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Achetez
90 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez
120 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Achetez
180 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Achetez
240 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$3.03 $5824.00 $728.00 Achetez
270 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.70 $6552.00 $728.00 Achetez
360 pill x 2mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.02 $8736.00 $728.00 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Imodium (Loperamide)

Informations générales

Imodium appartient à la famille des médicaments appelés les antidiarrhéiques. Il est utilisé pour traiter les accès passagers de diarrhée qui ne sont pas provoqués par une infection bactérienne. Il est également utilisé pour traiter la diarrhée chronique causée par une maladie inflammatoire de l'intestin (par exemple, la maladie de Crohn) et pour réduire la quantité des selles produites pour les personnes qui ont une iléostomie, une colostomie ou qui ont subi l’ablation d’une partie de leur intestin. Le médicament agit en ralentissant le mouvement de l'intestin. Cela diminue le nombre de selles et rend les selles moins liquides.

Posologie

Il est important d'utiliser ce médicament conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. Pour les adultes et les enfants de 12 ans et plus qui ont la diarrhée aiguë ou chronique, la dose recommandée est de 4 mg, suivie d'une dose de 2 mg après chaque selle plus molle (ou l’accès de diarrhée). Ne dépassez pas 16 mg par jour. Pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans, la dose recommandée est de 2 mg 3 fois par jour. Arrêtez de l'utiliser si vous avez un tabouret solide ou dur ou si vous n’avez pas de selles pendant 24 heures.

Précautions

Avant de prendre Imodium, prévenez votre médecin si vous êtes allergique au lopéramide ou si vous avez d'autres allergies, de l'estomac / douleurs abdominales sans diarrhée et occlusion intestinale. Le lopéramide ne doit pas être utilisé pendant plus de 2 jours. Vérifiez avec votre médecin si votre diarrhée ne s'arrête pas après deux jours ou si vous avez une fièvre. Les personnes âgées souffrant de diarrhée doivent recevoir une quantité suffisante de liquides pour remplacer le liquide perdu par le corps.

Contre-indications

Ce médicament ne doit pas être utilisé chez les enfants de moins de 6 ans, si vous êtes allergique au lopéramide ou tout autre ingrédient du médicament. Avertissez votre médecin si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez.

Effets secondaires possibles

Consultez votre médecin dès que possible si vous avez l'un des effets secondaires suivants: des ballonnements, des éruptions cutanées, des maux d'estomac, une perte d'appétit, des étourdissements, une sécheresse de la bouche, des nausées ou des vomissements, des gaz, une fatigue, une difficulté à respirer ou une éruption cutanée.

Interaction des médicaments

Si vous prenez un de ces médicaments, consultez votre médecin ou votre pharmacien: les barbituriques, les phénothiazines, le ritonavir, les benzodiazépines, la quinidine, les antidépresseurs tricycliques. Une interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours ce que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Informez votre médecin de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et les herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdosage sont une miction difficile, le ralentissement de la respiration, le sommeil profond.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 59-77 degrés F (15-25 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’ information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 ans
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 ans
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Imodium

Imodium Imodium belongs to the family of medications called antidiarrheals. It is used to treat short bouts of diarrhea and chronic diarrhea and to reduce the amount of stool.

Active Ingredient: loperamide

Availability: In Stock (93 packages)

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Imodium, 2mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 2mg $0.79 $23.65 Add to Cart
60 pill x 2mg $0.74 $47.30 $44.64 Add to Cart
90 pill x 2mg $0.70 $70.95 $62.96 Add to Cart
120 pill x 2mg $0.61 $94.60 $73.26 Add to Cart
180 pill x 2mg $0.54 $141.90 $96.53 Add to Cart
240 pill x 2mg $0.51 $189.20 $121.94 Add to Cart
270 pill x 2mg $0.43 $212.85 $115.38 Add to Cart
360 pill x 2mg $0.37 $283.80 $134.23 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Imodium (Loperamide)

General information

Imodium belongs to the family of medications called antidiarrheals. It is used to treat short bouts of diarrhea that are not caused by a bacterial infection. It is also used to treat chronic diarrhea caused by inflammatory bowel disease (e.g., Crohn's disease) and to reduce the amount of stool produced for people who have ileostomies, colostomies, or have had part of their intestines removed. It works by slowing down the movement of the gut. This decreases the number of bowel movements and makes the stool less watery.

Directions

It is important to use this medication exactly as prescribed by your doctor. For adults and children 12 years of age and older who have acute or chronic diarrhea, the recommended dose is 4 mg, followed by a 2 mg dose after each loose bowel movement (or bout of diarrhea). Do not exceed 16 mg per day. Children 6 to 12 years of age the recommended dose is 2 mg 3 times daily. Stop using it if you have a solid or hard stool or if you go for 24 hours without a bowel movement.

Precautions

Before taking Imodium, tell your doctor if you are allergic to loperamide or if you have any other allergies, stomach/abdominal pain without diarrhea, bowel obstruction. Loperamide should not be used for more than 2 days. Check with your doctor if your diarrhea does not stop after two days or if you develop a fever. Elderly persons with diarrhea must receive a sufficient amount of liquids to replace the fluid lost by the body.

Contraindications

This medicine should not be used in children under 6 years of age, if you are allergic to loperamide or any ingredients of the medication. Tell your doctor if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Possible side effect

Contact your doctor as soon as possible if any of the following side effects occur: bloating, skin rash, stomach pain, loss of appetite, dizziness, dryness of mouth, nausea or vomiting, gas, tiredness, rash, trouble breathing.

Drug interactions

If you are taking any of these medications, speak with your doctor or pharmacist: barbiturates, phenothiazines, ritonavir, benzodiazepines, quinidine, tricyclic antidepressants. An interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are difficult urination, slowed breathing, deep sleep.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-77 degrees F (15-25 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 years
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 years
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us