Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Pentasa

Pentasa Pentasa wird verwendet, um Symptome der Colitis ulcerosa wie Bauchschmerzen, Durchfall und rektale Blutungen und auch Morbus Crohn zu behandeln.

Active Ingredient: mesalamine

Availability: In Stock (107 packages)

View all
Analogs of Pentasa:
Asacol

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Pentasa, 400mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
30 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
180 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Pentasa (Mesalamine)

Allgemeine Information
Pentasa ist ein Aminosalicylat-Entzündungshemmer. Es wirkt durch Hemmung der Produktion bestimmter natürlicher Chemikalien, die Schmerzen und Schwellungen verursachen können. Pentasa wird verwendet, um Colitis ulcerosa, Proktitis, und Proktosigmoiditis zu behandeln. Mesalamine wird auch verwendet, um die Symptome von der Geschwürkolik davon abzuhalten, wiederzukehren. Dieses Medikament kann auch verwendet werden, um Morbus Crohn zu behandeln.
Anweisung
Nehmen Sie Pentasa so ein, wie es von Ihrem Arzt verschrieben wird. Nehmen Sie dieses Medikament durch den Mund mit oder ohne Nahrung, in der Regel viermal täglich ein. Schlucken Sie die Kapseln auf einmal. Kauen Sie oder zerdrücken Sie die Kapseln nicht. Anderenfalls kann die Freisetzung des Arzneimittels in den Dickdarm stören. Die Dosierung basiert auf Ihren medizinischen Zustand und Ansprechen auf die Therapie.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Vor der Einnahme von Pentasa sollen Sie mit Ihrem Arzt sprechen, wenn Sie Lebererkrankung, Leberversagen, Leberzirrhose, Nierenerkrankungen, Niereninsuffizienz, Herzinsuffizienz, Pylorusstenose, langsame Entleerung des Magens, Morbus Crohn, irgendwelche Allergien haben. Ältere Erwachsene können zu den Nebenwirkungen dieses Arzneimittels empfindlicher sein. Dieses Arzneimittel kann Magenblutungen verursachen. Der alltägliche Gebrauch von Alkohol kann zu einem erhöhten Risiko der Magenblutungen führen.
Kontraindikationen
Sie sollen Pentasa nicht verwenden, wenn Sie zu 5-Aminosalicylsäure oder einem der Bestandteile des Medikaments, Salicylate allergisch sind, oder wenn Sie Magengeschwür oder Zwölffingerdarmgeschwür, Harnwegverschluss haben. Es soll nicht von einem Kind unter 2 Jahren verwendet werden. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt, wenn Sie schwanger sind oder stillen.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe, wenn Sie Durchfall, Kopfschmerzen, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Darmgase, Fieber, Halsschmerzen, Grippe-Symptome, Verstopfung, Schwindel, Hautausschlag, Atembeschwerden, Schwellungen von Gesicht, Lippen, Zunge, Nesselsucht, blutigen Durchfall, Bauchschmerzen, Brustschmerzen, Gelbfärbung der Augen oder der Haut, schnellen Herzschlag, dunklen Urin haben. Wenn Sie andere Nebenwirkungen haben, die nicht aufgeführt sind, wenden Sie sich sofort an Ihren Arzt.
Wechselwirkung
Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle Arzneimittel, die Sie einnehmen können, besonders über Digoxin, nichtsteroidale Antirheumatika (Indometacin, Naproxen, Ibuprofen, Diclofenac, Ketoprofen), Blutverdünner (Warfarin), Aspirin, Krebsmedikamente (Ifosfamid, Carmustin, Streptozocin, Tretinoin), antivirale Medikamente (Foscarnet, Adefovir, Acyclovir, Cidofovir), Antibiotika (Rifampicin, Vancomycin, Capreomycin), Amphotericin B, Pentamidin, Tacrolimus, Azathioprin. Wechselwirkung zwischen zwei Medikamenten nicht immer bedeutet, dass Sie die Einnahme einer von ihnen aufhören müssen. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle verschreibungspflichtige und rezeptfreie Arzneimittel, Vitamine und Phytopharmaka, die Sie einnehmen.
Verpasste Dosis
Nehmen Sie die verpasste Dosis so bald wie möglich ein. Wenn es fast Zeit der folgenden Einnahme ist, lassen Sie es gerade aus und gehen Sie zu Ihrem Einnahmeplan zurück. Nehmen Sie keine Extradosis ein, um die verpasste Dosis zusammenzusetzen.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe. Die Überdosis-Symptome sind: Klingeln in den Ohren, Hörverlust, extreme Müdigkeit, Krampfanfälle, schneller Atem oder Atembeschwerden, blutiges Erbrechen.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 68-77ºF (20-25ºC) weg vom Licht, der Feuchtigkeit und Hitze auf. Nicht im Badezimmer aufbewahren. Bewahren Sie alle Arzneimittel weg von Kindern und Haustieren auf.
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 Jahre
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 Jahre
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Pentasa

Pentasa Pentasa is used to treat symptoms of ulcerative colitis such as stomach pain, diarrhea, and rectal bleeding and also to treat Crohn's disease.

Active Ingredient: mesalamine

Availability: In Stock (126 packages)

View all
Analogs of Pentasa:
Asacol

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Pentasa, 400mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Add to Cart
60 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
90 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
120 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
180 pill x 400mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Pentasa (Mesalamine)

General information

Pentasa is an aminosalicylate anti-inflammatory drug. It works by blocking the production of certain natural chemicals that may cause pain and swelling. Pentasa is used to treat ulcerative colitis, proctitis, and proctosigmoiditis. Mesalamine is also used to prevent the symptoms of ulcerative colitis from recurring. This drug may also be used to treat Crohn's disease.

Directions

Take Pentasa exactly as prescribed by your doctor. Take this medication by mouth with or without food, usually four times daily. Swallow the capsules whole. Do not chew or crush the capsules. Doing so can interfere with release of the drug into the colon. Dosage is based on your medical condition and response to therapy.

Precautions

Before taking Pentasa you should talk with your doctor if you have liver disease, liver failure, cirrhosis, kidney disease, kidney failure, congestive heart failure, pyloric stenosis, slow emptying of stomach, Crohn's disease, any allergies. Older adults may be more sensitive to the side effects of this drug. This medicine may cause stomach bleeding. Daily use of alcohol may increase your risk for stomach bleeding.

Contraindications

You should not take Pentasa if you are allergic to 5-aminosalicylic acid or to any of the ingredients of the medication, salicylates, or if you have gastric (stomach) or duodenal (intestinal) ulcer, urinary tract obstruction. It should not be used by a child younger than 2 years of age. Let your doctor know if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have diarrhea, headache, nausea, vomiting, gas, fever, sore throat, flu symptoms, constipation, dizziness, skin rash, difficulty breathing, swelling of your face, lips, tongue, hives, bloody diarrhea, stomach pain, chest pain, yellowing of the eyes or skin, fast heartbeat, dark urine. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: digoxin, non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (indomethacin, naproxen, ibuprofen, diclofenac, ketoprofen), blood thinners (warfarin), aspirin, cancer medicines (ifosfamide, carmustine, streptozocin, tretinoin), antiviral medicines (foscarnet, adefovir, acyclovir, cidofovir), antibiotics (rifampin, vancomycin, capreomycin), amphotericin B, pentamidine, tacrolimus, azathioprine. Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are ringing in the ears, hearing loss, extreme tiredness, seizures, fast or difficult breathing, bloody vomit.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 68-77 degrees F (20-25 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 years
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us