Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Mysoline

Mysoline Mysoline est un médicament anti-épileptique qui est utilisé pour traiter et contrôler les convulsions en diminuant l'excitabilité des cellules du cerveau.

Active Ingredient: primidone

Availability: In Stock (90 packages)

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Mysoline, 250mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Achetez
60 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Achetez
90 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez
120 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Achetez
180 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Achetez
360 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.02 $8736.00 $728.00 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Mysoline (Primidone)

Informations générales

Mysoline est un médicament anti-épileptique, aussi appelé un anticonvulsif. Il est utilisé pour contrôler les convulsions. Mysoline peut être utilisé seul ou en combinaison avec d'autres médicaments anti-épileptiques. Mysoline agit en diminuant l'excitabilité des cellules du cerveau. Cela aide à prévenir l'activité électrique anormale dès le commencement et à l’empêcher de se propager aux autres parties du cerveau.

Posologie

Prenez Mysoline conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. Pour les adultes et les enfants de 8 ans et plus, votre médecin vous recommandera probablement de commencer avec une faible dose et d’augmenter lentement votre dose de la manière suivante: Jours 1 à 3: 100 mg ou 125 mg au coucher; Jours 4 à 6: 100 mg ou 125 mg deux fois par jour; Jours 7 à 9: 100 mg ou 125 mg trois fois par jour; Jour 10 et après: 250 mg trois fois par jour. Vous ne devriez pas prendre plus de 2000 mg par jour. Pour les enfants de moins de 8 ans, la dose suivante est habituellement recommandée: Jours 1 à 3: 50 mg au coucher; Jours 4 à 6 ans: 50 mg deux fois par jour; Jours 7 à 9: 100 mg deux fois par jour; Jour 10 et après: 125 mg à 250 mg trois fois par jour.

Précautions

Avant de prendre Mysoline vous devriez aviser votre médecin si vous souffrez de la porphyrie, de l'anémie ou d’autres troubles sanguins, de la dépression ou des pensées suicidaires, des allergies.

Contre-indications

Vous ne devriez pas prendre Mysoline si vous y êtes allergique ou allergique à la primidone, ou à l'un des composants inactifs du médicament, au phénobarbital, si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, ou si vous souffrez de la porphyrie.

Effets secondaires possibles

Obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez des difficultés d'élocution, une perte d'équilibre ou de coordination, des ecchymoses ou des saignements, des étourdissements, une somnolence, des nausées, des vomissements, une perte d'appétit, des troubles de la vision, l'impuissance, une perte d'intérêt pour le sexe, l'urticaire, des difficultés respiratoires, un gonflement de votre visage, des lèvres, de la langue. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non énumérés ci-dessus, consultez votre médecin.

Interaction des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les autres médicaments que vous utilisez, notamment: les barbituriques (butalbital, pentobarbital, phénobarbital, amobarbital), les antidépresseurs (néfazodone, vilazodone, bupropion), les benzodiazépines (diazépam, lorazépam, clorazépate, triazolam), les médicaments antifongiques (fluconazole, kétoconazole, itraconazole), des médicaments contre le VIH ou le SIDA (indinavir, atazanavir, fosamprénavir, ritonavir), des narcotiques (codéine, morphine, oxycodone), des anticonvulsivants (carbamazépine, phénytoïne). L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Informez votre médecin ou le prescripteur de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Les symptômes de surdose sont inconnus. Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 59-86 degrés F (15-30 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Ne conservez pas les médicaments dans la salle de bain. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 ans
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 ans
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Mysoline

Mysoline Mysoline is an anti-epileptic drug which is used to treat and control seizures by decreasing the excitability of the brain cells.

Active Ingredient: primidone

Availability: In Stock (54 packages)

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Mysoline, 250mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 250mg $1.77 $53.07 Add to Cart
60 pill x 250mg $1.52 $106.14 $91.44 Add to Cart
90 pill x 250mg $1.38 $159.21 $124.46 Add to Cart
120 pill x 250mg $1.30 $212.28 $156.16 Add to Cart
180 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.19 $318.42 $214.19 Add to Cart
360 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.10 $636.84 $396.29 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Mysoline (Primidone)

General information

Mysoline is an anti-epileptic drug, also called an anticonvulsant. It is used to control seizures. Mysoline can be used alone or in combination with other seizure medications. Mysoline works by decreasing the excitability of the brain cells. This helps to prevent abnormal electrical activity from starting and keeps such activity from spreading to other parts of the brain.

Directions

Take Mysoline exactly as prescribed by your doctor. For adults and children 8 years old and older, your doctor will likely recommend that you start with a low dose and slowly increase your dose as follows: Days 1 to 3: 100 mg or 125 mg at bedtime; Days 4 to 6: 100 mg or 125 mg twice daily; Days 7 to 9: 100 mg or 125 mg three times daily; Day 10 and beyond: 250 mg three times daily. You should not take more than 2000 mg per day. For children under 8 years old, the following dose is usually recommended: Days 1 to 3: 50 mg at bedtime; Days 4 to 6: 50 mg twice daily; Days 7 to 9: 100 mg twice daily; Day 10 and beyond: 125 mg to 250 mg three times daily.

Precautions

Before taking Mysoline you should talk with your doctor if you have porphyria, anemia or any other blood disorder, depression or suicidal thoughts, any allergies.

Contraindications

You should not take Mysoline if you are allergic to it, primidone, or any of the inactive components of the medicine, to phenobarbital, are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if you have porphyria.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have slurred speech, loss of balance or coordination, easy bruising or bleeding, dizziness, drowsiness, nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, blurred vision, impotence, loss of interest in sex, hives, difficulty breathing, swelling of your face, lips, tongue. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: barbiturates (butalbital, pentobarbital, phenobarbital, amobarbital), antidepressant medications (nefazodone, vilazodone, bupropion), benzodiazepines (diazepam, lorazepam, clorazepate, triazolam), antifungal medications (fluconazole, ketoconazole, itraconazole), HIV or AIDS medications (indinavir, atazanavir, fosamprenavir, ritonavir), narcotics (codeine, morphine, oxycodone), seizure medications (carbamazepine, phenytoin). Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

The overdose symptoms are unknown. If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-86 degrees F (15-30 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us