Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Mysoline

Mysoline Mysoline ist ein Antiepileptikum, das zur Behandlung und Kontrolle der Anfälle durch eine Verringerung der Erregbarkeit der Gehirnzellen verwendet wird.

Active Ingredient: primidone

Availability: In Stock (81 packages)

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Mysoline, 250mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
30 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
180 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
360 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.02 $8736.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Mysoline (Primidone)

Allgemeine Information
Mysolin ist ein Antiepileptikum, auch als ein Antikonvulsivum bekannt ist. Es wird zur Kontrolle von Anfällen verwendet. Mysolin kann allein oder in Kombination mit anderen Anfall-Medikamenten verwendet werden. Mysolin funktioniert durch eine Verringerung der Erregbarkeit der Gehirnzellen. Dies hilft, abnorme elektrische Aktivität am Start hindern und hält eine solche Tätigkeit vom Übergreifen auf andere Teile des Gehirns.
Anweisung
Nehmen Sie Mysoline so ein, wie es von Ihrem Arzt verschrieben wird. Für Erwachsene und Kinder ab 8 Jahre und älter, wird Ihr Arzt wahrscheinlich empfehlen, dass Sie mit einer niedrigen Dosis beginnen und langsam Ihre Dosis erhöhen, wie folgt: Tage 1 bis 3: 100 Mg oder 125 Mg vor dem Schlafengehen; Tage 4 bis 6: 100 Mg oder 125 Mg zweimal täglich; Tage 7 bis 9: 100 Mg oder 125 Mg dreimal täglich; Tag 10 und weiterhin: 250 Mg dreimal täglich. Sie sollen nicht mehr als 2000 Mg pro Tag einnehmen. Für Kinder unter 8 Jahren, wird die folgende Dosis in der Regel empfohlen: Tag 1 bis 3: 50 Mg vor dem Schlafengehen; Tage 4 bis 6: 50 Mg zweimal täglich; Tage 7 bis 9: 100 Mg zweimal täglich; Tag 10 und weiterhin: 125 Mg bis 250 Mg dreimal täglich.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Vor der Einnahme von Mysoline Sie sollten mit Ihrem Arzt sprechen, wenn Sie Porphyrie, Anämie oder eine andere Blutkrankheit, Depressionen oder Selbstmordgedanken, irgendwelche Allergien haben.
Kontraindikationen
Sie sollen Mysoline nicht verwenden, wenn Sie dazu, zu Primidon, oder einem der inaktiven Komponenten des Medikaments, zu Phenobarbital allergisch sind, wenn Sie schwanger sind oder stillen, oder wenn Sie Porphyrie haben.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe, wenn Sie undeutliches Sprechen, Verlust des Gleichgewichts oder der Koordination, leichte Blutergüsse oder Blutungen, Schwindel, Benommenheit, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Appetitlosigkeit, Sehstörungen, Impotenz, Verlust des Interesses an Sex, Nesselsucht, Atembeschwerden, Schwellungen von Gesicht, Lippen, Zunge haben. Wenn Sie andere Nebenwirkungen haben, die nicht aufgeführt sind, wenden Sie sich sofort an Ihren Arzt.
Wechselwirkung
Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle Arzneimittel, die Sie einnehmen können, besonders über Barbiturate (Butalbital, Pentobarbital, Phenobarbital, Amobarbital), Antidepressiva (Nefazodon, Vilazodon, Bupropion), Benzodiazepine (Diazepam, Lorazepam, Clorazepat, Triazolam), antimykotische Medikamente (Fluconazol, Ketoconazol , Itraconazol), HIV oder AIDS Medikamente (Indinavir, Atazanavir, Fosamprenavir, Ritonavir), Betäubungsmittel (Codein, Morphin, Oxycodon), Beschlagnahme Medikamente (Carbamazepin, Phenytoin). Wechselwirkung zwischen zwei Medikamenten nicht immer bedeutet, dass Sie die Einnahme einer von ihnen aufhören müssen. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle verschreibungspflichtige und rezeptfreie Arzneimittel, Vitamine und Phytopharmaka, die Sie einnehmen.
Verpasste Dosis
Nehmen Sie die verpasste Dosis so bald wie möglich ein. Wenn es fast Zeit der folgenden Einnahme ist, lassen Sie es gerade aus und gehen Sie zu Ihrem Einnahmeplan zurück. Nehmen Sie keine Extradosis ein, um die verpasste Dosis zusammenzusetzen.
Überdosierung
Die Überdosis-Symptome sind unbekannt. Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 59-86ºF (15-30ºC) weg vom Licht und der Feuchtigkeit auf. Nicht im Badezimmer aufbewahren. Bewahren Sie alle Arzneimittel weg von Kindern und Haustieren auf.
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 Jahre
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 Jahre
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Mysoline

Mysoline Mysoline is an anti-epileptic drug which is used to treat and control seizures by decreasing the excitability of the brain cells.

Active Ingredient: primidone

Availability: In Stock (54 packages)

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Mysoline, 250mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 250mg $1.77 $53.07 Add to Cart
60 pill x 250mg $1.52 $106.14 $91.44 Add to Cart
90 pill x 250mg $1.38 $159.21 $124.46 Add to Cart
120 pill x 250mg $1.30 $212.28 $156.16 Add to Cart
180 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.19 $318.42 $214.19 Add to Cart
360 pill x 250mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.10 $636.84 $396.29 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Mysoline (Primidone)

General information

Mysoline is an anti-epileptic drug, also called an anticonvulsant. It is used to control seizures. Mysoline can be used alone or in combination with other seizure medications. Mysoline works by decreasing the excitability of the brain cells. This helps to prevent abnormal electrical activity from starting and keeps such activity from spreading to other parts of the brain.

Directions

Take Mysoline exactly as prescribed by your doctor. For adults and children 8 years old and older, your doctor will likely recommend that you start with a low dose and slowly increase your dose as follows: Days 1 to 3: 100 mg or 125 mg at bedtime; Days 4 to 6: 100 mg or 125 mg twice daily; Days 7 to 9: 100 mg or 125 mg three times daily; Day 10 and beyond: 250 mg three times daily. You should not take more than 2000 mg per day. For children under 8 years old, the following dose is usually recommended: Days 1 to 3: 50 mg at bedtime; Days 4 to 6: 50 mg twice daily; Days 7 to 9: 100 mg twice daily; Day 10 and beyond: 125 mg to 250 mg three times daily.

Precautions

Before taking Mysoline you should talk with your doctor if you have porphyria, anemia or any other blood disorder, depression or suicidal thoughts, any allergies.

Contraindications

You should not take Mysoline if you are allergic to it, primidone, or any of the inactive components of the medicine, to phenobarbital, are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if you have porphyria.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have slurred speech, loss of balance or coordination, easy bruising or bleeding, dizziness, drowsiness, nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, blurred vision, impotence, loss of interest in sex, hives, difficulty breathing, swelling of your face, lips, tongue. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: barbiturates (butalbital, pentobarbital, phenobarbital, amobarbital), antidepressant medications (nefazodone, vilazodone, bupropion), benzodiazepines (diazepam, lorazepam, clorazepate, triazolam), antifungal medications (fluconazole, ketoconazole, itraconazole), HIV or AIDS medications (indinavir, atazanavir, fosamprenavir, ritonavir), narcotics (codeine, morphine, oxycodone), seizure medications (carbamazepine, phenytoin). Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

The overdose symptoms are unknown. If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-86 degrees F (15-30 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us