Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Pletal

Pletal Pletal est utilisé pour améliorer les symptômes d'un certain problème de circulation sanguine dans les jambes (claudication intermittente).

Active Ingredient: cilostazol

Availability: In Stock (129 packages)

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Pletal, 100mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 100mg $1.73 $51.76 Achetez
60 pill x 100mg $1.45 $103.52 $87.14 Achetez
90 pill x 100mg $1.36 $155.28 $122.52 Achetez
120 pill x 100mg $1.32 $207.04 $157.91 Achetez
180 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.27 $310.56 $228.67 Achetez
360 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.22 $621.12 $440.96 Achetez

Pletal, 50mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 50mg $1.36 $40.81 Achetez
60 pill x 50mg $1.09 $81.62 $65.59 Achetez
90 pill x 50mg $1.00 $122.43 $90.38 Achetez
120 pill x 50mg $0.96 $163.24 $115.16 Achetez
180 pill x 50mg $0.92 $244.86 $164.73 Achetez
360 pill x 50mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.87 $489.72 $313.44 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Pletal (Cilostazol)

Informations générales

Pletal est un inhibiteur de la phosphodiestérase III. Il élargit les artères qui irriguent les jambes. Il agit en empêchant certaines cellules sanguines (plaquettes) de s'agglutiner et en élargissant les vaisseaux sanguins dans les jambes. Cela permet au sang de circuler plus facilement et augmente le flux sanguin. Pletal est utilisé pour traiter les symptômes de la claudication intermittente. Cette condition provoque un écoulement réduit de sang dans les jambes, ce qui conduit à la douleur en marchant. Cilostazol améliore votre capacité à parcourir de longues distances sans douleur.

Posologie

Prenez Pletal conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. Prenez chaque dose avec un verre plein d'eau. Il est généralement pris deux fois par jour, au moins 30 minutes avant ou 2 heures après le petit déjeuner ou le dîner. Prenez cilostazol à la même heure chaque jour. La posologie recommandée est de 100 mg b.i.d..

Précautions

Avant de prendre Pletal veuilez aviser votre médecin si vous souffrez d'une maladie cardiaque ou d’une maladie du foie. Le pamplemousse et le jus de pamplemousse peuvent interagir avec le cilostazol. Consultez avec votre médecin au sujet de l'utilisation de produits de pamplemousse.

Contre-indications

Ne prenez pas Pletal si vous avez une insuffisance cardiaque congestive, si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez.

Effets secondaires possibles

Obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez des douleurs thoraciques, des difficultés respiratoires, de la fièvre, des douleurs corporelles, de l’urticaire, un gonflement des chevilles ou des pieds, du sang dans l'urine, une miction douloureuse, des symptômes de grippe. Des effets secondaires moins graves peuvent inclure: des douleurs articulaires, des crampes dans les jambes, une diarrhée, des vomissements, une faiblesse, un pouls rapide, la toux, des étourdissements, la congestion nasale. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non énumérés ci-dessus, consultez votre médecin.

Interaction des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les autres médicaments que vous utilisez, notamment: la fluvoxamine, la sertraline, le fluconazole, le kétoconazole, l’itraconazole, le diltiazem, le clopidogrel, l'oméprazole, l'ésoméprazole, l'érythromycine, la clarithromycine. L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Avisez votre médecin ou le prescripteur de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdosage sont la diarrhée, des maux de tête, des évanouissements, la tachycardie, l’hypotension.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 59-86 degrés F (15-30 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Conservez-le dans un emballage étanche. Ne conservez pas les médicaments dans la salle de bain. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’ information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio
Fabio, 45 ans
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 ans
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Pletal

Pletal Pletal is used to improve the symptoms of a certain blood flow problem in the legs (intermittent claudication).

Active Ingredient: cilostazol

Availability: In Stock (90 packages)

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Pletal, 100mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 100mg $1.73 $51.76 Add to Cart
60 pill x 100mg $1.45 $103.52 $87.14 Add to Cart
90 pill x 100mg $1.36 $155.28 $122.52 Add to Cart
120 pill x 100mg $1.32 $207.04 $157.91 Add to Cart
180 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.27 $310.56 $228.67 Add to Cart
360 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.22 $621.12 $440.96 Add to Cart

Pletal, 50mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 50mg $1.36 $40.81 Add to Cart
60 pill x 50mg $1.09 $81.62 $65.59 Add to Cart
90 pill x 50mg $1.00 $122.43 $90.38 Add to Cart
120 pill x 50mg $0.96 $163.24 $115.16 Add to Cart
180 pill x 50mg $0.92 $244.86 $164.73 Add to Cart
360 pill x 50mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.87 $489.72 $313.44 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Pletal (Cilostazol)

General information

Pletal is an inhibitor of phosphodiesterase III. It widens arteries that supply blood to the legs. It works by preventing certain blood cells (platelets) from sticking together and by widening blood vessels in the legs. This helps the blood to move more easily and increases blood flow. Pletal is used to treat the symptoms of intermittent claudication. This condition causes reduced blood flow to the legs, leading to pain while walking. Cilostazol improves your ability to walk longer distances without pain.

Directions

Take Pletal exactly as prescribed by your doctor. Take each dose with a full glass of water. It is usually taken twice a day, at least 30 minutes before or 2 hours after breakfast or dinner. Take cilostazol at the same times each day. The recommended dosage is 100 mg b.i.d.

Precautions

Before taking Pletal you should talk with your doctor if you have heart disease or liver disease. Grapefruit and grapefruit juice may interact with cilostazol. Discuss the use of grapefruit products with your doctor.

Contraindications

Do not take Pletal if you have congestive heart failure, if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have chest pain, difficulty breathing, fever, body aches, hives, swelling of your ankles or feet, difficulty breathing, bloody urine, painful urination, flu symptoms. Less serious side effects may include: joint pain, leg cramps, diarrhea, vomiting, weakness, fast heartbeats, cough, dizziness, stuffy nose. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: fluvoxamine, sertraline, fluconazole, ketoconazole, itraconazole, diltiazem, clopidogrel, omeprazole, esomeprazole, erythromycin, clarithromycin. Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are diarrhea, headache, fainting, tachycardia, hypotension.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-86 degrees F (15-30 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Store it in a tight container. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 years
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us