Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Terramycin

Terramycin Terramycin ist ein Tetracyclin-Antibiotikum, das verwendet wird, um bestimmte bakterielle Infektionen zu behandeln.

Active Ingredient: oxytetracycline

Availability: In Stock (47 packages)

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Terramycin, 250mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
60 pill x 250mg $0.41 $24.54 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 250mg $0.35 $36.81 $31.73 Jetzt Kaufen
180 pill x 250mg $0.30 $73.62 $53.30 Jetzt Kaufen
360 pill x 250mg $0.27 $147.24 $96.44 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Terramycin (Oxytetracycline)

Allgemeine Information
Terramycin ist ein Antibiotikum genannt Tetracyclin. Es wird verwendet, um bestimmte Bakterieninfektionen zu behandeln. Terramycin ist ein weit verwendetes Antibiotikum mit klinischen Aktivität gegen gram-positive und gram-negativen Bakterien, Rickettsien, Spirochäten, große Viren und bestimmte Protozoen bewährt. Es ist gegen Infektionen wirksam, die durch empfindliche Stämme von Staphylokokken, Streptokokken, Pneumokokken, Hemophilus influenzae, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Koch-Woche-Bazillus, und Proteus verursacht sind.
Anweisung
Nehmen Sie Terramycin so ein, wie es von Ihrem Arzt verschrieben wird. Nehmen Sie es auf einem leeren Magen mindestens 1 Stunde vor oder 2 Stunden nach dem Essen zur gleichen Zeit jeden Tag ein. Die übliche tägliche Dosis für Erwachsene ist 1-2 g, die in vier gleichen Dosen abhängig von der Strenge der Infektion geteilt sind. Therapie soll seit mindestens 24-48 Stunden fortgesetzt werden, nachdem sich Symptome und Fieber gesenkt haben. Vermeiden Sie, Milch, Milchprodukte, Kalzium-bereicherte Säfte vorher und nach dem Verbrauchen des Arzneimittels zu verwenden.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Vor der Einnahme von Terramycin sollen Sie mit Ihrem Arzt sprechen, wenn Sie Niere- oder Leberprobleme, Diarrhöe, Magen-Infektion haben. Sie müssen Kontakt mit Leuten vermeiden, die Vireninfektionen haben. Terramycin kann die Gefahr vergrößern, Schwindel oder Schläfrigkeit zu bekommen. Vermeiden Sie, irgendwelche Aufgaben zu übernehmen, die mentale Aufmerksamkeit verlangen (das Autofahren, Umgang mit schweren Maschinen).
Kontraindikationen
Verwenden Sie Terramycin nicht, wenn Sie zu irgendwelchen Zutaten des Arzneimittels oder anderen Tetracyclin-Antibiotika allergisch sind, wenn Sie Acitretin oder Methoxyfluran einnehmen. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt, wenn Sie schwanger sind oder stillen.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Nebenwirkungen können folgende einschließen: Übelkeit, Schwellungen von Gesicht, Rötungen, Durchfall, Nesselsucht, Appetitlosigkeit, Empfindlichkeit gegenüber Sonnenlicht, Magenschmerzen, Sehstörungen, Fieber, vaginale Reizung, Erbrechen. Wenn Sie andere Nebenwirkungen haben, die nicht aufgeführt sind, wenden Sie sich sofort an Ihren Arzt.
Wechselwirkung
Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle Arzneimittel, die Sie einnehmen können, besonders über Atovaquon, Lithium, orale Kontrazeptiva (Antibabypillen) oder Penicilline (Amoxicillin). Wechselwirkung zwischen zwei Medikamenten nicht immer bedeutet, dass Sie die Einnahme einer von ihnen aufhören müssen. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle verschreibungspflichtige und rezeptfreie Arzneimittel und Phytopharmaka, die Sie einnehmen.
Verpasste Dosis
Nehmen Sie die verpasste Dosis so bald wie möglich ein. Wenn es fast Zeit der folgenden Einnahme ist, lassen Sie es gerade aus und gehen Sie zu Ihrem Einnahmeplan zurück. Nehmen Sie keine Extradosis ein, um die verpasste Dosis zusammenzusetzen.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Notarzthilfe.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 68-77ºF (20-25ºC) weg vom Licht und der Feuchtigkeit auf im dichten Behälter auf. Bewahren Sie es im Badezimmer nicht auf. Bewahren Sie alle Arzneimittel weg von Kindern und Haustieren auf.
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio
Fabio, 45 Jahre
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 Jahre
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Terramycin

Terramycin Terramycin is a tetracycline antibiotic which is used to cure certain bacterial infections.

Active Ingredient: oxytetracycline

Availability: In Stock (115 packages)

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Terramycin, 250mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
60 pill x 250mg $0.40 $23.93 Add to Cart
90 pill x 250mg $0.34 $35.90 $30.94 Add to Cart
180 pill x 250mg $0.29 $71.79 $51.97 Add to Cart
360 pill x 250mg $0.26 $143.58 $94.03 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Terramycin (Oxytetracycline)

General information

Terramycin is an antibiotic called a tetracycline. It is used to cure certain bacterial infections. Terramycin is a widely used antibiotic with clinically proved activity against gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria, rickettsiae, spirochetes, large viruses, and certain protozoa. It is effective in infections caused by susceptible strains of staphylococci, streptococci, pneumococci, Hemophilus influenzae, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Koch-Weeks bacillus, and Proteus.

Directions

Take Terramycin exactly as prescribed by your doctor. Take it on an empty stomach at least 1 hour before or 2 hours after eating at the same time each day. Usual daily dose for adults is 1–2 g divided in four equal doses, depending on the severity of the infection. Therapy should be continued for at least 24–48 hours after symptoms and fever have subsided. Avoid taking milk, dairy products, calcium-enriched juices before and after consuming the drug.

Precautions

Before taking Terramycin you should talk with your doctor if you have kidney or liver problems, diarrhea, stomach infection. You must avoid contact with people who have viral infections. Terramycin may increase the risk of getting dizziness or drowsiness. Avoid undertaking any tasks which require mental alertness (driving, handling heavy machinery etc).

Contraindications

Do not use Terramycin if you are allergic to any ingredient in it or to other tetracycline antibiotics, if you are taking acitretin or methoxyflurane. Tell your doctor if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have nausea, swelling of the face, redness, diarrhea, hives, loss of appetite, sensitivity to sunlight, stomach pain, blurred vision, fever, vaginal irritation, vomiting. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: atovaquone, lithium, oral contraceptives (birth control pills), or penicillins (amoxicillin). Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 68-77 degrees F (20-25 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Store it in a tight container. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 years
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us