Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Ophthacare

Ophthacare Ophthacare est un agent anti-inflammatoire et analgésique superpuissant d'Himalaya. Il est utilisé dans la prévention des troubles oculaires inflammatoires telles que la conjonctivite allergique ou infectieuse. C'est un remède parfait pour les gens qui portent des lentilles oculaires.

Active Ingredient: ophthacare

Availability: In Stock (54 packages)

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Ophthacare, 10ml

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
1 bottle x 10ml
Free airmail shipping
$728.00 $728.00 Achetez
3 bottle x 10ml
Free airmail shipping
$242.67 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Ophthacare (Ophthacare)

Informations générales

Ophthacare est un collyre connu pour ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires et analgésiques. C’est un puissant agent anti-microbien efficace dans la prévention des troubles oculaires inflammatoires telles que la conjonctivite allergique ou infectieuse. Ophthacare vise à soulager la congestion et grâce à son effet de refroidissement, ce médicament est bon contre la fatigue oculaire. C’est un remède parfait pour les gens qui portent des lentilles oculaires.

Posologie

Appliquez une ou deux gouttes trois ou quatre fois par jour dans chaque oeil avant d'aller au lit ou lorsque vous lavez votre visage.

Précautions

Informez votre médecin d'autres médicaments oculaires que vous prenez en plus de celui-ci. L’utilisation de ce médicament avec une certaine classe de médicaments peut entraîner l'augmentation ou la diminution des effets ou l’hinibition des effets de deux médicaments.

Contre-indications

Ophthacare est contre-indiqué aux patients ayant une hypersensibilité à l’un des ingrédients de la formulation.

Effets secondaires possibles

Parfois, une réaction indésirable au médicament peut entraîner une vision floue, des démangeaisons, des picotements.

Interaction des médicaments

Ce médicament peut interagir avec d'autres types de gouttes pour les yeux qui ont du thiomersal dans leur formule. En général, vous pouvez prendre d'autres types de médicaments ophtalmologiques avec l'intervalle d'au moins 5 minutes entre les applications.

Omission de dose

Dans le cas où vous avez manqué de prendre une dose de ce médicament, prenez-la dès que possible. S’il est déjà le temps de prendre la prochaine dose, ne prenez pas la dose que vous avez oubliée et reprenez votre programme de dosage ordinaire. Ne prenez pas deux doses à la fois.

Surdosage

Si vous suspectez le surdosage, consultez immédiatement un médecin ou avisez votre professionnel de soins de santé. Les symptômes du surdosage impliquent des yeux irrités ou injectés de sang.

Conservation

Ce médicament non ouvert est conservé dans le réfrigérateur. Si le médicament est ouvert, il doit être conservé à température ambiante pendant 6 semaines à l’abri de la lumière, de la chaleur, de l'humidité. Évitez de conserver le médicament dans la salle de bain. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques. N’utilisez pas le médicament après la date d'expiration.

Remarque

L’information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 ans
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 ans
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Ophthacare

Ophthacare Ophthacare is a superpotent Himalaya anti-inflammatory and analgesic agent. It is used in prevention of inflammatory eye disorders such as allergic or infective conjunctivitis. It is a perfect remedy for people that wear eye lenses.

Active Ingredient: ophthacare

Availability: In Stock (82 packages)

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Ophthacare, 10ml

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
1 bottle x 10ml
Free airmail shipping
$728.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
3 bottle x 10ml
Free airmail shipping
$242.67 $2184.00 $728.00 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Ophthacare (Ophthacare)

General information

Ophthacare is an eye drop known for its anti-inflammatory and analgesic properties. It is a potent anti-microbial agent effective in preventing inflammatory eye disorders such as allergic or infective conjunctivitis. Ophthacare is aimed to relieve congestion and due to its cooling effect this medicine is beneficial in eyestrain. It is a perfect remedy for people that wear eye lenses.

Directions

Apply one or two drops three or four times daily in each eye before you go to bed or after you wash your face.

Precautions

Notify your doctor of any other ocular medications you take besides this one. Taking this medicine with a certain class of other drugs may result in increasing or decreasing the effects or alter them in either drug.

Contraindications

Ophthacare is contraindicated in patients displaying hypersensitivity to any ingredient of the formulation.

Possible side effect

Sometimes an adverse drug reaction may involve blurred vision, itching, stinging.

Drug interactions

This medication is able to interact with other types of eye drops that have thiomersal in their formula. Generally you can take other types of ophthalmologic medicines with the interval at least of 5 minutes between the applications.

Missed dose

In case you have missed to take a dose of this medication, take it as soon as possible. If you are already supposed to take the next dose, do not take the dose you forgot and keep your ordinary dosing schedule. Do not take two dosages right away.

Overdose

If you suspect overdose, immediately seek medical attention or notify your health care professional. Symptoms of overdose involve bloodshot or irritation of the eyes.

Storage

This medicine is stored unopened in the refrigerator. If the medicine is opened, it should be kept at room temperature for 6 weeks away from light, heat, moisture. Avoid storing the drug in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets. Do not use any remnants of the medicine after the expiry date.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 years
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us