Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Tentex Forte

Tentex Forte Tentex Forte ist ein ayurvedisches sexuelles Stärkungsmittel mit Antistress- und adaptogenen Eigenschaften. Es stellt sexuelle Ausdauer wieder her und verbessert die Libido durch Stimulation spinalen Zentren der sexuellen Aktivität (in Teilen des Rückenmarks, die für die sexuelle Aktivität verantwortlich sind) und des limbischen Systems.

Active Ingredient: tentex forte

Availability: In Stock (79 packages)

View all
Analogs of Tentex Forte:
Tentex Royal

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Tentex Forte, 10strip

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
1 pack x 10strip
Free airmail shipping
$728.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
3 pack x 10strip
Free airmail shipping
$242.67 $2184.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Tentex Forte (Tentex Forte)

Allgemeine Information
Tentex Forte ist ein kombiniertes ayurvedisches Medikament, das nur natürliche Zutaten enthält. Es wird sich als ein sicheres nicht-hormonelles, sexuelles Stimulans und Stärkungsmittel mit Antistress- und adaptogenen Eigenschaften bekannt. Es stellt sexuelle Ausdauer wieder her und verbessert die Libido durch Stimulation spinalen Zentren der sexuellen Aktivität (in Teilen des Rückenmarks, die für die sexuelle Aktivität verantwortlich sind) und des limbischen Systems. Tentex Forte ist wirksam bei der Behandlung der sexuellen Frustration, die durch emotionale Störungen verursacht ist, der sexuellen Neurasthenie, Impotenz, die durch Strahlenexposition verursacht werden; der erektilen Dysfunktion bei älteren Menschen.
Anweisung
Nehmen Sie Tentex Forte so ein, wie es von Ihrem Arzt verschrieben wird. Sie müssen einen Arzt bezüglich des geeigneten Dosierungsschemas konsultieren. Hören Sie nicht auf, dieses Arzneimittel einzunehmen, wenn es von Ihrem Arzt nicht erlaubt ist. Im Allgemeinen zur Behandlung einer erektilen Dysfunktion wird es empfohlen, 2 Kapseln des Medikaments mit einem Glas lauwarmen Wasser oder Milch 30 Minuten oder eine Stunde vor dem Schlafengehen einzunehmen. Es kann möglich sein, 1 Kapsel am Morgen und eine weitere am Abend einzunehmen. Um eine schwache sexuelle Aktivität bei älteren Patienten zu behandeln, ist die empfohlene Dosierung 1 Kapsel zwei Mal pro Tag, die während 45 oder 50 Tage eingenommen werden.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Sie müssen Ihren Arzt bevor der Anfang der Behandlung mit Tentex Forte konsultieren. Dieses Medikament wird mit Vorsicht in Fällen von anatomischer Deformation des Penis und Priapismus vorgeschrieben. Befolgen Sie alle Anweisungen Ihres Arztes über die Art und Menge der Flüssigkeiten, Mahlzeiten, Nahrungsergänzungen und andere Medikamente, die Sie gestattet werden, gleichzeitig mit diesem Produkt einzunehmen.
Kontraindikationen
Tentex Forte wird bei Patienten mit der Überempfindlichkeit gegen einigen Bestandteilen des Produkts kontraindiziert. Es soll auch nicht verwendet werden, wenn Sie in Ihrer Anamnese Bluthochdruck, Atherosklerose, chronische Nierenerkrankungen oder Lebererkrankungen (Hepatitis, Zirrhose, Fettleber), koronare Herzkrankheit und Herzinsuffizienz haben. Dieses Medikament wird für Patienten unter 18 Jahren nicht empfohlen, bis es von einem Arzt verschrieben wird.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Dieses Medikament enthält natürliche Bestandteile, die für die Gesundheit ungefährlich sind. Irgendwelche schweren Nebenwirkungen sind nicht zu erwarten. Einige Patienten haben allergische Reaktionen, Kopfschmerzen und Magen-Störungen (Dyspepsie) angezeigt. Ältere Patienten sind zu den unerwünschten Arzneimittelwirkungen empfindlicher. Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker, um weitere Details zu erfahren.
Wechselwirkung
Irgendwelche Wechselwirkungen mit anderen Arzneimitteln wurden nicht angegeben. Bitte konsultieren Sie Ihren Arzt über die Art und Menge der Flüssigkeiten, Mahlzeiten, Nahrungsergänzungen und anderen Medikamenten, die Sie gestattet werden, gleichzeitig mit diesem Produkt einzunehmen.
Verpasste Dosis
Nehmen Sie die verpasste Dosis so bald wie möglich ein. Wenn es fast Zeit der folgenden Einnahme ist, lassen Sie es gerade aus und gehen Sie zu Ihrem Einnahmeplan zurück. Nehmen Sie keine Extradosis ein, um die verpasste Dosis zusammenzusetzen.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe. Tun Sie das auch, wenn es keine Zeichen von Unwohlsein oder Vergiftung sind. Möglicherweise müssen Sie dringend ärztliche Hilfe brauchen.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 59-77ºF (15-25ºC) weg vom Licht, der Feuchtigkeit und Hitze auf. Nicht im Badezimmer aufbewahren. Bewahren Sie alle Arzneimittel weg von Kindern und Haustieren auf.
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 Jahre
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 Jahre
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Tentex Forte

Tentex Forte Tentex Forte is an ayurvedic sexual invigorant with antistress and adaptogenic properties. It restores sexual stamina and improves libido by stimulating spinal centers of the sexual activity (in spinal cord parts that are responsible for sexual activity) and limbic system.

Active Ingredient: tentex forte

Availability: In Stock (91 packages)

View all
Analogs of Tentex Forte:
Tentex Royal, Geriforte

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Tentex Forte, 10strip

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
1 pack x 10strip $78.81 $78.81 Add to Cart
3 pack x 10strip $63.03 $236.43 $189.09 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Tentex Forte (Tentex Forte)

General information

Tentex Forte is a combined ayurvedic medication that contains only natural ingredients. It is proven to be a safe non-hormonal sexual stimulant and invigorant with antistress, adaptogenic properties. It restores sexual stamina and improves libido by stimulating spinal centers of the sexual activity (in spinal cord parts that are responsible for sexual activity) and limbic system. Tentex Forte is effective in the treatment of sexual frustration caused by emotional disorders; sexual neurasthenia; impotence caused by radiation exposure; erectile dysfunction in elderly people.

Directions

You need to consult a doctor regarding the appropriate dosage intake. Do not give up taking the medicine unless it is permitted by your doctor. Generally to treat an erectile dysfunction you are recommended to take 2 capsules of the medication with a glass of lukewarm water or milk 30 minutes or one hour before going to bed. It may be possible to take 1 capsule in the morning and another one in the evening. To treat a weak sexual activity in elderly patients, the recommended dosage is 1 capsule taken two times per day during 45 or 50 days.

Precautions

You must consult your doctor before you start being treated with Tentex Forte. This medication is prescribed cautiously in cases of anatomical deformation of the penis and priapism. Follow your doctor's instructions about the type and amount of liquids, meals, food supplements and other medications you are allowed to take concurrently with this product.

Contraindications

Tentex Forte is contraindicated in patients showing hypersensitivity to any ingredient of the product. It also should not be taken if your anamnesis includes hypertension, atherosclerosis, chronic kidney diseases or liver diseases (hepatitis, cirrhosis, steatosis), coronary heart disease and congestive heart failure. This medication is not given to patients under 18 years of age unless prescribed by a doctor.

Possible side effect

This medication contains natural components that are safe for health. Any severe side effects are not expected to be produced. Some patients have displayed allergic reactions, headache, and stomach disturbances (dyspepsia). Elderly patients are more sensitive to experience an adverse drug response.Turn to your doctor or pharmacist for more details.

Drug interactions

No drug interactions have been reported. Please check with your doctor or pharmacist a list of other medications and food supplements you are allowed to take consentaneously with this product.

Missed dose

If you have missed your dose, take it as soon as possible. In case it is near the time for the next dose, avoid taking the missed dose and keep your ordinary dosing schedule. Avoid compensating a missed dose by taking an extra one.

Overdose

If you think you overdosed the medicine, immediately contact your local poison center and notify your doctor or pharmacist. Do this even if there are no signs of discomfort or poisoning. You may need urgent medical attention.

Storage

This medication is stored in a cool dry place at temperature 15-25 C (59-77 F), away from sources of sunlight, heat and moisture. Do not store it in the bathroom. Keep this product out of the reach of children and pets.

Additional information

Each capsule of this herbal product contains following active ingredients: Latakasthuri (Abelmoschus moschatus), Ashvagandha (Withania somnifera), Vriddadaru (Argyreia speciosa Syn. A.nervosa),Kapikachchhu(Mucuna pruriens), Trivang, Shilajeet (Purified), Kumkuma (Crocus sativus), Shudha kupilu (Strychnos nux vomica), Makardhwaj, Akarakarabha (Anacyclus pyrethrum), Bala (Sida cordifolia)Shalmali (Bombax ceiba), Maricha (Piper nigrum).

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 years
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us