Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Tentex Royal

Tentex Royal Tentex Royal ist ein sicheres nicht-hormonelles, sexuelles Stimulans und Stärkungsmittel, das erektile Dysfunktion, vorzeitige Ejakulation und verminderten sexuellen Antrieb behandelt, die durch emotionale Überlastung und Stress verursacht werden.

Active Ingredient: tentex royal

Availability: In Stock (54 packages)

View all
Analogs of Tentex Royal:
Tentex Forte

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Tentex Royal, 10caps

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
1 pack x 10caps
Free airmail shipping
$728.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
3 pack x 10caps
Free airmail shipping
$242.67 $2184.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Tentex Royal (Tentex Royal)

Allgemeine Information
Tentex Royal ist ein Medikament, das Himalaya phytogene natürliche biologisch aktive Inhaltsstoffe enthält. Es wird als ein sicheres nicht-hormonelles, sexuelles Stimulans und Stärkungsmittel mit Antistress- und adaptogenen Eigenschaften bekannt. Es ist ein wirksames gefäßerweiterndes Mittel, das verwendet wird, um die Blutgefäße der Schwellkörper im Penis zu erweitern, die zu der Verbesserung der Durchblutung führen. Es stellt sexuelle Ausdauer wieder her und verbessert die Libido durch Stimulation spinalen Zentren der sexuellen Aktivität und des limbischen Systems. Dieses Medikament wird zur Behandlung von erektilen Dysfunktion, vorzeitigen Ejakulation und verminderten sexuellen Antrieb vorgeschrieben, die durch einen Stress verursacht sind.
Anweisung
Nehmen Sie Tentex Forte so ein, wie es von Ihrem Arzt verschrieben wird. Sie müssen sorgfältig alle Anweisungen befolgen. Vermeiden Sie Ihre Dosis zu überschreiten oder das Medikament länger, als es empfohlen wurde, einzunehmen. Dieses Medikament wird nicht gekaut, zerbrochen oder zerdrückt und dabei, so müssen Sie es unzerkaut mit einem vollen Glas Wasser oder Milch einnehmen. Im Allgemeinen ist die empfohlene Dosis 2 Kapseln, die einmal pro Tag eine Stunde vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr eingenommen werden.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Benachrichtigen Sie Ihren Arzt über alle anderen Medikamente, die Sie mit diesem Medikament einnehmen. Die Einnahme dieses Medikaments mit einer bestimmten Klasse von anderen Medikamenten kann die Auswirkungen der Behandlung erhöhen oder verringern. Dieses Medikament wird mit Vorsicht vorgeschrieben, in Fällen wenn Sie anatomische Deformation des Penis, Priapismus, Knochen beschränkte Probleme, Sichelzellanämie, oder wenn Sie ein Penis-Implantat, Fibrose des Penis, häufiges oder schmerzhaftes Wasserlassen, Peyronie-Krankheit haben. Vor Beginn einer Behandlung mit diesem pflanzlichen Produkt sollen Sie eine Untersuchung machen, die zeigt, wenn Sie für eine allergische Reaktion auf irgendeinen Bestandteil der Medizin anfällig sind. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen Ihres Arztes über die Art und Menge der Flüssigkeiten, Mahlzeiten, Nahrungsergänzungen und anderen Medikamente, die Sie gestattet werden, gleichzeitig mit diesem Produkt einzunehmen.
Kontraindikationen
Tentex Royal ist bei Patienten kontraindiziert, die individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegen jeglichen Zutaten dieses pflanzlichen Produkts zeigen. Es soll nicht von Patienten mit Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, der fortgeschrittenen Arteriosklerose, Herzinfarkt, Herzinsuffizienz, koronare Herzkrankheit, Angina Pectoris, Bluthochdruck eingenommen werden. Dieses Medikament wird für Patienten unter 18 Jahren nicht empfohlen, bis es von einem Arzt verschrieben wird.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Dieses Medikament enthält natürliche Bestandteile, die für die Gesundheit ungefährlich sind. Irgendwelche schweren Nebenwirkungen sind nicht zu erwarten. Einige Patienten haben allergische Reaktionen, Kopfschmerzen und Magen-Störungen (Dyspepsie) angezeigt. Ältere Patienten sind zu den unerwünschten Arzneimittelwirkungen empfindlicher. Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker, um weitere Details zu erfahren.
Wechselwirkung
Irgendwelche Wechselwirkungen mit anderen Arzneimitteln wurden nicht angegeben. Bitte konsultieren Sie Ihren Arzt über die Liste der anderen Medikamenten ähnlicher Klasse (Himcolin, Tentex Forte, Speman, Excel etc.), die Sie mit Tentex Royal kombinieren dürfen.
Verpasste Dosis
Nehmen Sie die verpasste Dosis so bald wie möglich ein. Wenn es fast Zeit der folgenden Einnahme ist, lassen Sie es gerade aus und gehen Sie zu Ihrem Einnahmeplan zurück. Nehmen Sie keine Extradosis ein, um die verpasste Dosis zusammenzusetzen.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe. Tun Sie das auch, wenn es keine Zeichen von Unwohlsein oder Vergiftung sind. Möglicherweise müssen Sie dringend ärztliche Hilfe brauchen.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 59-77ºF (15-25ºC) weg vom Licht, der Feuchtigkeit und Hitze auf. Nicht im Badezimmer aufbewahren. Bewahren Sie alle Arzneimittel weg von Kindern und Haustieren auf.
Zusätzliche Informationen
Jede Kapsel dieses pflanzlichen Produkts enthält folgende Wirkstoffe: Kokilaksha (Asteracantha longifolia) 145 Mg, Vathada (Prunus Amygdalus) 126 Mg, Sunishannaka (Blepharis edulis) 115 Mg, Kumkuma (Crocus sativus) 14 Mg, Gokshura (Tribulus terrestris) 100 Mg.
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 Jahre
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 Jahre
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
5% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Tentex Royal

Tentex Royal Tentex Royal is a safe non-hormonal sexual stimulant and invigorant that treats erectile dysfunction; premature ejaculation and decreased sexual drive caused by emotional overloads and stresses.

Active Ingredient: tentex royal

Availability: In Stock (99 packages)

View all
Analogs of Tentex Royal:
Poppers English Royal, Tentex Forte

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Tentex Royal, 10caps

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
1 pack x 10caps $34.68 $34.68 Add to Cart
3 pack x 10caps $27.73 $104.04 $83.19 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Tentex Royal (Tentex Royal)

General information

Tentex Royal is a Himalaya phytogenic medication that contains natural biologically active ingredients. It is proven to be a safe non-hormonal sexual stimulant and invigorant with antistress, adaptogenic properties. It is a potent vasodilating agent aimed to widen blood vessels of the corpus cavernosum in the penis which results in improving blood flow. It also restores sexual stamina and improves libido by stimulating spinal centers of the sexual activity and limbic system. This medication is used in the treatment of erectile dysfunction; premature ejaculation and decreased sexual drive caused by stresses.

Directions

Take this medication exactly as your doctor has prescribed it. You must carefully follow all directions. Avoid exceeding your dose or taking the medication longer than it was advised. Do not chew or break the capsules. Swallow it whole with a full glass of lukewarm water or milk. Generally, the standard recommended dose is 2 capsules taken once per day, one hour before an intercourse.

Precautions

Notify your doctor of any other medications that you are taking besides this one. Taking this medication with a certain class of other medicines may result in increasing or decreasing the effects of the treatment. This medication is prescribed cautiously in cases of anatomical deformation of the penis, priapism, bone narrow problems, sickle cell trait, or if you have a penile implant, fibrosis of the penis, frequent or painful urination, Peyronie’s disease. Before start a treatment course with this herbal product you may undergo a test that will show if you are prone to display an allergic reaction to any ingredient of the medicine. Follow your doctor's instructions about the type and amount of liquids, meals, food supplements and other medications you are allowed to take concurrently with this product.

Contraindications

Tentex Royal is contraindicated in patients showing individual intolerance to any ingredient of this herbal product. It should not be taken by patients suffering from cardiovascular system diseases that include advanced atherosclerosis, heart attacks, congestive heart failure, coronary heart disease, stenocardia, high blood pressure. This medication is not given to patients under 18 years of age unless prescribed by a doctor.

Possible side effect

This medication contains natural components that are safe for health. Any severe side effects are not expected to be produced. Some patients have displayed allergic reactions, headache, stomach disturbances (dyspepsia), increased sexual drive, and priapism. Elderly patients are more sensitive to experience an adverse drug response. Turn to your doctor or pharmacist for more details.

Drug interactions

No drug interactions have been reported. Please check with your doctor a list of other medications of similar class (Himcolin, Tentex Forte, Speman, Excel etc.) you are allowed to combine with Tentex Royal.

Missed dose

In case you have missed your dose, take it as soon as you remember. If you see it is near the time for the next dose, skip taking the missed dose and resume your regular dosing schedule. Do not take two doses of this product at once.

Overdose

If you suspect you have used too much of this medication, seek emergency medical attention right away. You must do this even if symptoms of discomfort or poisoning haven’t been indicated at once. You may need urgent medical attention.

Storage

This medication is stored in a cool dry place at temperature 15-25 C (59-77 F), away from sources of sunlight, heat and moisture. Do not store it in the bathroom. Keep this product out of the reach of children and pets.

Additional information

Each capsule of this herbal product contains following active ingredients: Kokilaksha (Asteracantha longifolia) 145mg, Vathada (Prunus amygdalus) 126mg, Sunishannaka (Blepharis edulis) 115mg, Kumkuma (Crocus sativus) 14mg, Gokshura (Tribulus terrestris) 100mg.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 years
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 years
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us