Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Cialis Soft

Cialis Soft Cialis Soft gehört zu der ED-Gruppe. Es hilft, Erektion während des Geschlechtsakts zu verbessern.

Active Ingredient: tadalafil

Availability: In Stock (101 packages)

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Cialis Soft, 40mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
10 pill x 40mg $6.07 $60.70 Jetzt Kaufen
20 pill x 40mg $4.03 $121.40 $80.54 Jetzt Kaufen
30 pill x 40mg $3.35 $182.10 $100.39 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 40mg $2.67 $364.20 $159.94 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 40mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.44 $546.30 $219.48 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 40mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.33 $728.40 $279.03 Jetzt Kaufen

Cialis Soft, 20mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
10 pill x 20mg $3.37 $33.72 Jetzt Kaufen
20 pill x 20mg $2.21 $67.44 $44.17 Jetzt Kaufen
30 pill x 20mg $1.82 $101.16 $54.61 Jetzt Kaufen
40 pill x 20mg $1.63 $134.88 $65.06 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 20mg $1.43 $202.32 $85.95 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 20mg $1.30 $303.48 $117.29 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 20mg $1.24 $404.64 $148.63 Jetzt Kaufen
180 pill x 20mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.17 $606.96 $211.31 Jetzt Kaufen
270 pill x 20mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.13 $910.44 $305.33 Jetzt Kaufen
360 pill x 20mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.11 $1213.92 $399.35 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Cialis Soft (Tadalafil)

Allgemeine Information
Cialis Soft gehört zu der Gruppe von Phosphodiesterase-Inhibitoren (PDE 5), das eingenommen wird, um erektile Funktionsstörung oder Impotenz zu behandeln. Das Arzneimittel arbeitet in der Kombination mit der sexuellen Anregung, dem Blut helfend, in den Penis zu fließen, um Erektion zu erreichen und aufrechtzuerhalten. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass Cialis Soft ohne sexuelle Anregung nicht arbeiten kann. Es fängt an, in 16 Minuten nach der Einnahme zu arbeiten, und seine Wirkung dauert 36 Stunden.
Anweisung
Es wird empfohlen, 20 Mg von Cialis Soft mindestens 16 Minuten vor Ihrem Geschlechtsverkehr einzunehmen. Seine Wirkung kann 36 Stunden dauern. Überschreiten Sie Ihre empfohlene Dosis nicht und nehmen Sie Cialis Soft nicht öfter als ein Mal pro Tag ein.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Vor dem Starten der Behandlung mit Cialis Soft sollen Sie sich mit Ihrem Arzt bezüglich aller Bedingungen beraten, die Sie haben können: anomaler Penis, einschließlich des krummen Penis und der Geburtsdefekte des Penis, Erkrankung der Koronararterie, Blutung, Magengeschwür, Arrhythmie, Angina, Herzanfall oder Herzversagen, Hypo- oder Hypertonie, Zuckerkrankheit, Hyperlipidämie (Übermaß an Lipide im Blut), Sichelzellenanämie, Leber- oder Niereninsuffizienz in der Familiengeschichte. Nehmen Sie Cialis Soft mit Grapefruitsaft, alkoholischen Getränken oder Tabak nicht ein, weil es zu plötzlichem Sehverlust und der Sehstörung führen kann.
Kontraindikationen
Das Arzneimittel kann mit einigen Medikamenten zusammenwirken. Sie können es nicht einnehmen, wenn Sie auch irgendwelche Form von Nitroglyzerin, andere Nitrate wie Isosorbid, Nitroprussid oder 'Stickoxid-Donator', oder Partydroge einnehmen, die Amyl oder Butyl-Nitrat enthalten.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Die häufigen allergischen Reaktionen können Gesichtsspülung (Röten), Magenverstimmung, Diarrhöe, Kopfweh, grippemäßige Symptome und der Brechreiz einschließen. Seltenere Nebenwirkungen sind niedriger Blutdruck, verschwommenes Sehvermögen und Änderungen in der Farbentüchtigkeit, anomale Ejakulation, verlängerte Erektion oder Priapismus (schmerzhafte Erektion, die mehr als 6 Stunden dauert). Wenn diese Nebenwirkung dauert oder stört, sollen Sie sich mit Ihrem Arzt in Verbindung setzen.
Wechselwirkung
Cialis Soft kann mit einigen Arzneimitteln zusammenwirken. So wird die Mitverwendung mit den Medikamenten, die unten verzeichnet sind, nicht empfohlen: Medikamente, die organische Nitrate, Erythrityl Tetranitrate, Isosorbide Dinitrate, Isosorbide Mononitrat, Erythromycin, Ketoconazol (Nizoral), Itraconazol (Sporanox) Nitroglyzerin, Pentaerythritol Tetranitrate, Indinavir (Crixivan) und Ritonavir (Norvir) enthalten. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle Arzneimittel, die Sie einnehmen, besonders über die folgende: Atazanavir, Bunazosin, Clarithromycin, Nelfinavir, Phenoxybenzamine, Phentolamine, Prazosin, Saquinavir, Doxazosin, Erythromycin, Indinavir, Itraconazole, Ketoconazole, Moxisylyte, Nefazodone, Telithromycin, Terazosin, Trimazosin, Urapidil, denn Ihre Dosis von Cialis Soft kann Korrektur verlangen.
Verpasste Dosis
Cialis Soft wird eingenommen, wenn man braucht, so dass es kaum wahrscheinlich ist, Ihre Dosis zu verpassen.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Notarzthilfe. Die Überdosis-Symptome sind: Rückenschmerz, Muskelschmerz, und anomales Sehensvermögen.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur weg vom Licht und der Feuchtigkeit von Kindern und Haustieren im dichten Behälter auf.
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 Jahre
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 Jahre
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
5% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Cialis Soft

Cialis Soft Cialis Soft belongs to ED group. It helps to improve erection during sexual intercourse.

Active Ingredient: tadalafil

Availability: In Stock (101 packages)

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Cialis Soft, 40mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
10 pill x 40mg $5.82 $58.16 Add to Cart
20 pill x 40mg $5.15 $116.32 $102.95 Add to Cart
30 pill x 40mg $4.61 $174.48 $138.39 Add to Cart
60 pill x 40mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.27 $348.96 $255.91 Add to Cart
90 pill x 40mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.01 $523.44 $361.01 Add to Cart
120 pill x 40mg
Free airmail shipping
$3.60 $697.92 $431.60 Add to Cart

Cialis Soft, 20mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
10 pill x 20mg $3.06 $30.59 Add to Cart
20 pill x 20mg $2.06 $61.18 $41.25 Add to Cart
30 pill x 20mg $1.73 $91.77 $51.90 Add to Cart
60 pill x 20mg $1.40 $183.54 $83.85 Add to Cart
90 pill x 20mg $1.29 $275.31 $115.80 Add to Cart
120 pill x 20mg $1.23 $367.08 $147.75 Add to Cart
180 pill x 20mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.18 $550.62 $211.65 Add to Cart
270 pill x 20mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.14 $825.93 $307.50 Add to Cart
360 pill x 20mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.12 $1101.24 $403.36 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Cialis Soft (Tadalafil)

General information

Cialis Soft belongs to the group of phosphodiesterase inhibitors (PDE 5) used to treat erectile dysfunction or impotence. The medicine acts in combination with sexual stimulation by helping the blood to flow into penis to achieve and maintain erection. Note please that Cialis Soft can't work without sexual stimulation. It starts to work in 16 minutes after intake and its effect last up to 36 hours.

Directions

It is recommended to take 20 mg of Cialis Soft at least 16 minutes before your sexual intercourse. Its effect can last up to 36 hours. Do not exceed your recommended dose and do not take Cialis Soft more often than once per day.

Precautions

Before starting your treatment with Cialis Soft you should consult with your doctor and inform him about your individual traits such as: abnormal penis, including curved penis and birth defects of the penis, coronary artery disease, bleeding, stomach ulcers, arrhythmia, angina, heart attack or heart failure, hypo- or hypertension, diabetes, hyperlipidemia (excess of lipids in the blood), sickle-cell anemia, liver or kidney failure in history. Do not take Cialis Soft with grapefruit juice, alcoholic beverages or tobacco as it can lead to sudden optic nerve-related vision loss.

Contraindications

Cialis Soft can interact with some medicine. You can't take it if you are also taking any form of nitroglycerin, other nitrates such as isosorbide, nitroprusside or any 'nitric oxide donor' medicine, or recreational drugs containing amyl or butyl nitrate

Possible side effects

The frequent allergic reactions can include facial flushing (reddening), stomach upset, diarrhea,headaches, flu-like symptoms and nausea. More rare side effects are low blood pressure, blurred vision and changes in color vision, abnormal ejaculation, prolonged erections or priapism (painful erections lasting more than 6 hours). If these side effects persist or bothersome you should contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Cialis Soft can interact with some medicines. Thus co-administration with the drugs listed below isn't recommended: medications containing organic nitrates, Erythrityl Tetranitrate, Isosorbide Dinitrate, Isosorbide Mononitrate, erythromycin, ketoconazole (Nizoral), itraconazole (Sporanox)Nitroglycerin, Pentaerythritol Tetranitrate, indinavir (Crixivan) and ritonavir (Norvir). Inform your doctor about all the medicines you can take especially about the following: Atazanavir, Bunazosin, Clarithromycin, Nelfinavir, Phenoxybenzamine, Phentolamine, Prazosin, Saquinavir, Doxazosin, Erythromycin, Indinavir, Itraconazole, Ketoconazole, Moxisylyte, Nefazodone, Telithromycin, Terazosin, Trimazosin, Urapidil as your Cialis Soft dose may require correction.

Missed dose

Cialis Soft is used when it's needed, so it's unlikely to miss a dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are back pain, muscle pain, and abnormal vision.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature away from moisture, sunlight, kids and pets in a tight container.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 years
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us