Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Ditropan Xl

Ditropan Xl Ditropan Xl est un anticholinergique et un antispasmodique qui est utilisée pour traiter une vessie hyperactive.

Active Ingredient: oxybutynin

Availability: In Stock (126 packages)

View all
Analogs of Ditropan Xl:
Ditropan, Oxytrol

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Ditropan Xl, 10mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
60 pill x 10mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $728.00 Achetez
120 pill x 10mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $1456.00 $728.00 Achetez
180 pill x 10mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $2184.00 $728.00 Achetez
360 pill x 10mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.02 $4368.00 $728.00 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Ditropan Xl (Oxybutynin)

Informations générales

Ditropan Xl appartient à la famille des médicaments appelés anticholinergiques. Il est aussi un antispasmodique. L'oxybutynine est utilisée pour soulager les symptômes associés à une vessie hyperactive, tels qu’une miction impérieuse (besoin d'uriner tout de suite), la fréquence des mictions, la fuite ou l'incontinence par impériosité (la fuite ou le mouillement provoqués par une irrépressible envie d'uriner). Ce médicament agit en relâchant les muscles de la vessie. Il aide à réduire les spasmes de la vessie, l'envie d'uriner et la fréquence des mictions.

Posologie

Prenez Ditropan Xl conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. La dose initiale habituelle est de 5 mg à 10 mg par jour en une prise unique, à la même heure chaque jour. Votre médecin peut augmenter votre dose quotidienne de ce médicament par 5 mg par semaine. La dose maximale est de 30 mg par jour. Ce médicament peut être pris avec ou sans nourriture. Avalez ce médicament en entier avec de l'eau ou d’autres liquides. N’écraser pas, ne mâchez pas ou ne cassez pas les comprimés. La dose initiale recommandée pour les enfants de l'âge de 6 ans et plus avec les problèmes de vessie dus aux troubles neurologiques (comme le spina bifida) est de 5 mg une fois par jour. Si nécessaire, le médecin de votre enfant peut augmenter lentement la dose jusqu'à 20 mg une fois par jour.

Précautions

Avant de prendre Ditropan XL, veuillez avertir votre médecin si vous souffrez d'une maladie hépatique ou rénale, de la cirrhose, du glaucome, de la myasthénie, de la maladie de reflux gastro-œsophagien (RGO), de la prostate. Avisez votre médecin si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez.

Contre-indications

Ne prenez pas Ditropan Xl si vous êtes allergique à l'oxybutynine ou à l'un des ingrédients du médicament, si vous avez une perte sanguine aiguë, la rétention urinaire, l’atonie intestinale, la myasthénie grave, le mégacôlon, l’iléus paralytique, l’uropathie obstructive.

Effets secondaires possibles

Obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez la sécheresse de la bouche, la constipation, des maux de tête, une somnolence, des nausées, une diarrhée, une faiblesse, une vision floue, des vertiges, des brûlures d'estomac, une infection de la vessie. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non énumérés ci-dessus, consultez votre médecin.

Interaction des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les autres médicaments que vous utilisez, notamment: les inhibiteurs de protéase (atazanavir, ritonavir, indinavir), des médicaments antifongiques ou des antibiotiques (kétoconazole, isoniazide, itraconazole, érythromycine), la pramlintide, des médicaments anticholinergiques (dicyclomine, clozapine, trospium, ipratropium), des inhibiteurs de l'acétylcholinestérase (tacrine, galantamine, donépézil). L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Informez votre médecin ou le prescripteur de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdosage sont une pression accrue dans les yeux, une constipation sévère, une difficulté à uriner, une sécheresse de la peau, une sécheresse de la bouche.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 59-77 degrés F (15-25 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’ information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 ans
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 ans
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Ditropan Xl

Ditropan Xl Ditropan XL is an anticholinergic and antispasmodic medication which is used to treat an overactive bladder.

Active Ingredient: oxybutynin

Availability: In Stock (36 packages)

View all
Analogs of Ditropan Xl:
Ditropan, Oxytrol

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Ditropan Xl, 10mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
60 pill x 10mg $2.28 $136.90 Add to Cart
120 pill x 10mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.80 $273.80 $216.32 Add to Cart
180 pill x 10mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.63 $410.70 $293.07 Add to Cart
360 pill x 10mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.51 $821.40 $543.36 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Ditropan Xl (Oxybutynin)

General information

Ditropan Xl belongs to the family of medications called anticholinergics. It is also an antispasmodic. Oxybutynin is used to relieve symptoms associated with an overactive bladder, such as urinary urgency (a need to urinate right away), urinary frequency, leakage, or urge incontinence (leaking or wetting caused by an unstoppable urge to urinate). This medication works by relaxing the muscles of the bladder. It helps to reduce bladder spasms, the urge to pass urine, and the frequency of urination.

Directions

Take Ditropan Xl exactly as prescribed by your doctor. The usual starting dose is 5 mg to 10 mg taken once daily, at the same time every day. Your doctor may increase your daily dose of this medication by 5 mg each week. The maximum dose is 30 mg per day. This medication may be taken with or without food. Swallow this medication whole with water or other liquids. Do not crush, chew, or split the tablets. The recommended starting dose for children age 6 years and over with bladder problems due to neurological disorders (such as spina bifida) is 5 mg once daily. If necessary, your child's doctor may slowly increase the dose up to 20 mg once daily.

Precautions

Before taking Ditropan Xl you should talk with your doctor if you have liver or kidney disease, cirrhosis, glaucoma, Myasthenia gravis, Gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), enlarged prostate. Let your doctor know if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Contraindications

Do not take Ditropan Xl if you are allergic to oxybutynin or to any of the ingredients of the medication, have acute blood loss, urinary retention, intestinal atony, myasthenia gravis, megacolon, paralytic ileus, obstructive uropathy.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have dry mouth, constipation, headaches, drowsiness, nausea, diarrhea, weakness, blurred vision, dizziness, heartburn, bladder infection. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: protease inhibitors (atazanavir, ritonavir, indinavir), antifungal or antibiotic medications (ketoconazole, isoniazid, itraconazole, erythromycin), pramlintide, anticholinergic medications (dicyclomine, clozapine, trospium, ipratropium), acetylcholinesterase inhibitors (tacrine, galantamine, donepezil). Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are increased pressure within the eyes, severe constipation, difficulty passing urine, dry skin, dry mouth.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-77 degrees F (15-25 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 years
It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again
Tom, 44 years
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us