Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
AFCPX
10% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Prometrium

Prometrium Prometrium est une hormone femelle. Il contient la progestérone. Il est prescrit pour la prévention de l'hyperplasie de l'endomètre chez les femmes post-ménopausées et de l'aménorrhée secondaire.

Active Ingredient: progesterone

Availability: In Stock (107 packages)

View all
Analogs of Prometrium:
Cycrin, Provera

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Prometrium, 200mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 200mg $4.81 $144.28 Achetez
60 pill x 200mg
Free airmail shipping
$3.40 $288.56 $203.72 Achetez
90 pill x 200mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.92 $432.84 $263.17 Achetez
120 pill x 200mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.69 $577.12 $322.61 Achetez

Prometrium, 100mg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
30 pill x 100mg $3.19 $95.68 Achetez
60 pill x 100mg $2.40 $191.36 $144.00 Achetez
90 pill x 100mg $2.14 $287.04 $192.32 Achetez
120 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.01 $382.72 $240.64 Achetez
180 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.87 $574.08 $337.27 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Prometrium (Progesterone)

Informations générales

Prometrium est une hormone femelle importante pour la régulation de l'ovulation et des menstruations. Il contient l'hormone progestérone. Il est utilisé pour provoquer des menstruations chez les femmes qui n'ont pas encore atteint la ménopause, mais qui n’ont pas des périodes en raison du manque de progestérone dans le corps. La progestérone est également utilisée pour prévenir la prolifération de la muqueuse de l'utérus chez les femmes post-ménopausées qui reçoivent l'œstrogénothérapie substitutive hormonale.

Posologie

Utilisez Prometrium exactement comme il a été prescrit pour vous. Il est parfois administré pour une courte période de temps, de 6 à 12 jours au cours de chaque cycle menstruel. Prenez la pilule avec un verre plein d'eau avec ou sans nourriture. La dose recommandée de progestérone est de 200 mg par jour au coucher pendant les 14 derniers jours du traitement estrogénique par cycle. Vous pouvez ne pas avoir de périodes régulières pendant que vous prenez Prometrium.

Précautions

Consultez avec votre médecin avant d'utiliser Prometrium si vous avez: l’épilepsie, l’asthme, des problèmes cardiaques, le cancer, l'hypertension artérielle, le diabète, la cirrhose, l'hépatite, les migraines, des saignements vaginaux inexpliqués. La progestérone peut détériorer votre pensée ou les réactions. Soyez prudent si vous conduisez un véhicule ou faites tout ce qui vous oblige à être vigilant.

Contre-indications

Ne prenez pas ce médicament si vous êtes allergique à la progestérone, aux arachides, ou à l’un des ingrédients de Prometrium, si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, si vous avez une maladie du foie, des maladies cardiaques, l'hyperplasie de l'endomètre, le cancer du sein ou de l'endomètre.

Effets secondaires possibles

Les effets secondaires courants sont les suivants: des étourdissements, des douleurs abdominales (au ventre), des maux de tête, des douleurs mammaires, des douleurs musculaires, des nausées, des vomissements, une diarrhée, la toux, des maux de dos, une fatigue, des bouffées de chaleur, une augmentation de la pression artérielle, des troubles du sommeil, des changements d'humeur. Consultez votre médecin si vous remarquez un symptôme qui vous inquiète pendant que vous prenez ce médicament.

Interaction des médicaments

Informez votre médecin de tous les médicaments que vous utilisez, notamment: le modafinil, l’aminoglutéthimide, les antibiotiques, les médicaments antifongiques, les barbituriques (sécobarbital, phénobarbital, primidone), le kétoconazole, la rifampicine, le topotécan. L'interaction entre deux médicaments ne signifie pas toujours ce que vous devez cesser de prendre l'un d'eux. Informez votre médecin de tous les médicaments sur ordonnance, en vente libre et des herbes médicinales que vous prenez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose oubliée dès que possible. Sautez-la s'il est temps pour votre prochaine dose. Ne prenez pas de doses supplémentaires pour compenser la dose oubliée.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez que vous avez une surdose du médicament, cherchez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement. Les symptômes de surdose sont des ballonnements, la jaunisse, des douleurs aux seins, des maux de tête, des menstruations irrégulières, des étourdissements, la baisse de libido, la dépression.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament à la température ambiante entre 59-86 degrés F (15-30 degrés C) à l’abri de la lumière et de l'humidité. Ne conservez pas les médicaments dans la salle de bain. Conservez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.

Remarque

L’ information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 ans
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 ans
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Prometrium

Prometrium Prometrium is a female hormone. It contains progesterone. It is prescribed for the prevention of endometrial hyperplasia in postmenopausal women and for secondary amenorrhea.

Active Ingredient: progesterone

Availability: In Stock (60 packages)

View all
Analogs of Prometrium:
Duphaston, Cycrin, Plan B, Provera, Gestanin

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Prometrium, 200mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 200mg $4.81 $144.28 Add to Cart
60 pill x 200mg
Free airmail shipping
$3.40 $288.56 $203.72 Add to Cart
90 pill x 200mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.92 $432.84 $263.17 Add to Cart
120 pill x 200mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.69 $577.12 $322.61 Add to Cart

Prometrium, 100mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 100mg $3.19 $95.68 Add to Cart
60 pill x 100mg $2.40 $191.36 $144.00 Add to Cart
90 pill x 100mg $2.14 $287.04 $192.32 Add to Cart
120 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$2.01 $382.72 $240.64 Add to Cart
180 pill x 100mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.87 $574.08 $337.27 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Prometrium (Progesterone)

General information

Prometrium is a female hormone important for the regulation of ovulation and menstruation. It contains the hormone progesterone. It is used to cause menstrual periods in women who have not yet reached menopause but are not having periods due to a lack of progesterone in the body. Progesterone is also used to prevent overgrowth in the lining of the uterus in postmenopausal women who are receiving estrogen hormone replacement therapy.

Directions

Use Prometrium exactly as it was prescribed for you. It is sometimes given for only a short period of time, such as 6 to 12 days at a time during each menstrual cycle. Take the pill with a full glass of water with or without food. The recommended dose of progesterone is 200 mg daily taken at bedtime for the last 14 days of estrogen treatment per cycle. You may not have regular periods while taking Prometrium.

Precautions

Talk with your doctor prior to using Prometrium if you have: epilepsy, asthma, heart problems, cancer, high blood pressure, diabetes, cirrhosis, hepatitis, migraines, unexplained vaginal bleeding. Progesterone may impair your thinking or reactions. Be careful if you drive or do anything that requires you to be alert.

Contraindications

Do not take this medication if you are allergic to progesterone, peanuts, or any ingredients of Prometrium, are pregnant or breastfeeding, if you have liver disease, heart disease, endometrial hyperplasia, breast or endometrial cancer.

Possible side effect

Common side effects are: dizziness, abdominal (stomach) pain, headaches, breast pain, muscle pain, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, coughing, back pain, fatigue, hot flashes, blood pressure increase, trouble sleeping, mood changes. Check with your doctor if you notice any symptom that worries you while you are taking this medication.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medicines you use, especially: modafinil, aminoglutethimide, antibiotics, antifungal medications, barbiturate medications (secobarbital, phenobarbital, primidone), ketoconazole, rifampin, topotecan. Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are bloating, jaundice, breast pain, headaches, irregular menstrual periods, dizziness, decreased sex drive, depression.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-86 degrees F (15-30 degrees C) away from light and moisture. Do not store the drugs in the bathroom. Keep all drugs away from reach of children and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 years
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 years
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us